SermorelinReport

Sermorelin injections: compare providers and supplies

Compare providers explicitly naming a sermorelin injection. Check the medication quantity, complete charge, prescribing process and shipment terms together.

85 of 99 providers meet this comparison’s criteria. Individual reviews show when each provider was checked.

Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.

Narrow this board

Showing 85 of 85 matching providers.

Scroll sideways to compare the remaining details and provider links.

ProviderPublished priceWhat the price coversDisclosureout of 100Next step
Partner providers 12How we’re funded
bmiMD$139per montha recurring rateone 5 mL vial, 2 mg/mL (10 mg), ~30 injections85Visit sitePartner
Embody$99per montha recurring ratesermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated70Visit sitePartner
Bodybuilding Health+$159per montha recurring rate1-month selector; confirm formulation and final charge70Visit sitePartner
RNK Health$169per montha recurring ratemonthly supply; dose not stated70Visit sitePartner
System Labs$89first monthan introductory offerpage labels the supply as quarterly, 9 mg65Visit sitePartner
CoreAge Rx$99per montha starting pricedose not stated45Visit sitePartner
MyDrHank$137per montha starting pricesermorelin injection; prescribed quantity and dose not stated45Visit sitePartner
Luvo Health$99.50first 4 weeks; then $199 every 4 weeksan introductory offer4 weeks of injections; dose not stated40Visit sitePartner
Gala Health$199per 28-day supplya starting pricesermorelin injection; drug quantity not stated40Visit sitePartner
Strut Health$119cycle not stateda starting price9 mg injectable supply; monthly delivery described; billing interval not stated35Visit sitePartner
OakNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.5Visit sitePartner
HealthRXNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.5Visit sitePartner
More providers 73
Liberty$116per montha recurring rate200–500 mcg nightly, by phase90Visit site
Levers Health$222per montha recurring rateone vial per shipment at “strong clinical dosing”90Visit site
Nova MD$149per montha recurring rateone 5 mL vial at 3 mg/mL (15 mg) for monthly plan85Visit site
ARSYNL Rx$169.99per montha recurring rate0.9 mg/mL in a 10 mL vial; administration individualized85Visit site
Neo Soma Healthcare$179per montha recurring rate300 mcg/day, 5 days a week85Visit site
RxSaludable$189per montha recurring rate5 mL (10 mg) vial85Visit site
Näky$195per montha recurring rate3 mg multi-dose vial; administration individualized80Visit site
TrueMe$129per montha recurring ratedose not stated75Visit site
RxION Health$149per montha recurring rateone-vial monthly supply; amount not stated75Visit site
PepHaūs$159per montha recurring rate30-day supply; dose and total drug quantity not stated75Visit site
TelePeptide$159per montha recurring ratemonthly sermorelin program; dose not stated75Visit site
PlexusDx$159per montha recurring ratesubcutaneous injection; provider-determined dose and schedule75Visit site
Pallas Health$179every 4 weeksa recurring ratecompounded subcutaneous injection; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated75Visit site
LodeRx$199per montha recurring ratesermorelin injection program; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated75Visit site
REMEVi$229per 4 weeksa recurring rate4-week subscription; dose individualized75Visit site
Lavender Sky Health$199per 15 mg supplya prepaid totalRed Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra75Visit site
MadeMed$1014every 6 monthsa prepaid totalsix-month plan; 9 mg/3 mL vial (30-day supply) shipped monthly75Visit site
Kongo$109per montha recurring ratecompounded injection; numerical quantity not stated70Visit site
Brightmeds$129per montha recurring ratesermorelin injection; dose and total drug quantity not stated70Visit site
Obu Health$149per montha recurring rateself-administered nightly; same price per vial at every dose70Visit site
PreventiveMD$149per montha recurring rateinjection vials; dose not stated70Visit site
Youth & Soul$149per montha recurring ratea sermorelin/ipamorelin bundle, not sermorelin alone70Visit site
YOURx Health$165.00per montha recurring ratedose not stated70Visit site
The Edit$169per montha recurring ratedose not stated70Visit site
Hone Health$175per montha recurring ratesermorelin injection through standalone async care; amount not stated70Visit site
Maves$199per montha recurring ratesermorelin vial and home kit; drug quantity not stated70Visit site
Auren Rx$199per montha recurring ratedose not stated70Visit site
iThriveMD$249.00per montha recurring ratedosing customised by age, goals and IGF-170Visit site
HealthSource$295.00every 4 weeksa recurring ratedose not stated70Visit site
Vyora Wellness$189.00per montha recurring rateinjections; dose not stated65Visit site
Yucca Health$199per montha recurring rate30 injections a month65Visit site
PeterMD$211.65per 4-week supplya recurring rate4-week supply; dose not stated65Visit site
ReadyRx$195first month; then $225 per monthan introductory offer10 mg vial65Visit site
Arc-1$239.99per montha starting price300 mcg nightly, Mon–Fri65Visit site
ShedRx$199per montha recurring rate1-month supply, taken 5 times weekly60Visit site
Ark Health$220per montha recurring rateinjectable bundled treatment plan; numerical quantity not stated60Visit site
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy$300per montha recurring ratedose not stated60Visit site
Joi + Blokes$559per 12-week supplya prepaid totalsubscription supply; formulation and numerical quantity must be confirmed60Visit site
Nuform Health$650billed in 4 month incrementsa prepaid total4-month large kit; prescribed dose not stated60Visit site
Meto$120per montha starting price15 mg/vial lyophilised; nightly, 5 nights on / 2 off60Visit site
AgelessRx$99first monthan introductory offerintroductory month on a three-month plan billed in full; $149/mo afterward50Visit site
Maximus$199.99per montha starting pricepersonalised dosing; dose not stated50Visit site
Immortals$119per montha starting priceinjections; quarterly billing with a three-month commitment; drug quantity not stated45Visit site
Longevixx$249per montha starting pricedose not stated45Visit site
Nu Image Medical$169per montha starting priceinjection, rapid-dissolve tablet or nasal spray; dose not stated40Visit site
Tonik Wellness$140.00per montha starting pricesermorelin acetate; dose not stated35Visit site
HealthOn$155per montha starting pricedose not stated35Visit site
YourHealthRx$189per montha starting priceinjectable option; dose and total drug quantity not stated35Visit site
Onyx Weight Loss$299per montha starting pricesermorelin injection; dose and quantity not stated35Visit site
Ivy Rx$179cycle not stateda starting pricedose not stated30Visit site
Invigor Medical$220cycle not stateda starting pricedose not stated30Visit site
Wellspring Longevity Clinic$349cycle not stateda starting pricenightly injection; numerical quantity not stated30Visit site
Elara MD$349per montha starting priceinjection option; dose and total drug quantity not stated30Visit site
VigorMedsNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualifiedfrom $69 per month / from $149 per month: the menu prints each figure in a position that cannot be attached to a product from the rendered text — the price block reads before the name on some cards and after it on others25Visit site
AVARA Rx$299cycle not stateda starting pricedose not stated20Visit site
WePeptideRxNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$209 / $249 / $409 / $449: Current28-day/90-dayselectorprices coexistwithdifferentstickyandbundleprices; finalpaymentandrenewalnotestablished.20Visit site
InvyncibleNo confirmed pricefigures that disagree$179.10: printed beside $199.00 with no cycle and no label on either; $199.00: printed beside $179.10 with no cycle and no label on either20Visit site
Bloom MDNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$195: current product amount has no established billing cycle; recurring-purchase notice does not state the interval15Visit site
ElitePhysiqMDNo confirmed pricefigures that disagree$239.40 / month: Peptide catalog lists this medication rate, while its linked sermorelin product page lists $267.30/month. Both also disclose a separate $89/month membership.; $267.30 / month: Product-page subscription medication rate conflicts with $239.40/month on the catalog; not an all-in monthly total.5Visit site
AVArxNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.5Visit site
Genesis Lifestyle MedicineNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.5Visit site
Get Thin MDNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.5Visit site
Rex MDNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.5Visit site
SunlightNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.5Visit site
Tyde WellnessNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.5Visit site
Vytora HealthNo confirmed pricefigures that disagree$199 / month: the buy panel's figure, contradicted by the page's own FAQ; $249/month month-to-month, $186/month on 3 months: the FAQ's figures, contradicted by the buy panel on the same page5Visit site
Trava HealthNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$157.91/monthly: displayed with quarterly-package savings without establishing whether it is a monthly payment or an equivalent within a larger charge0Visit site
LaSara Medical GroupNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$242 / $449 / $719 / $269 / $499 / $288: Current six-/twelve-/eighteen-week options coexist with a$288monthlysubscription label; no single unambiguous recurring figure selected.0Visit site
HelloWellnessNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$349: initial payment is shown, but current page contradicts itself on automatic renewal every 11 weeks versus every 10 weeks0Visit site
TeleZen MDNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$148/month: The product footnote describes an estimated monthly cost across monthly and quarterly plans and says actual pricing varies with the prescribed plan. It does not establish a firm recurring charge for the quoted figure.0Visit site
LevelUp RxNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$195.00: a cart price shown with a 1-month / 3-month selector; the page does not say which supply the displayed figure belongs to0Visit site
Rewinding RXNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$169.00: “pause or cancel at anytime” implies a recurring charge, but the page never says how often it recurs0Visit site
Taurus MedsNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$179 $79 /mo: two figures, neither labeled, and identical across three different drugs on the same page0Visit site

Ranked by a disclosure score out of 100 — what kind of figure the seller publishes, whether it states the billing cycle, the dose, what is included, a pharmacy and the states it serves. Not by price: the figures here are 4 kinds of price on 13 billing cycles, and sorting them by the number would compare things that are not the same thing. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Every seller name links to its full review.

What to compare in an injectable offer

A named injection is only the starting point. The practical comparison is the medication supply, total cost, prescribing process and delivery terms. Do not infer your instructions from another provider’s vial size or from a price table.

Distinguish dose from supply

Total milligrams in a vial, concentration per milliliter and the amount prescribed per administration are different measurements. Our dose and vial guide explains those distinctions. The medication quantity comparison isolates providers that publish a numerical amount.

For a concrete offer, read our Liberty review. Its source dates identify when the offer information was recorded.

Price the complete delivery

Ask whether the written quote includes supplies, shipping, consultation and required testing. Check when fulfillment begins after prescribing approval. Read the provider’s storage and shipping instructions alongside our guide to refrigeration questions; handling instructions must match the dispensed product.

Compare the formulation details in our Levers Health review, which lists injection. Confirm which option the quote covers.

Check renewals and follow-up

A monthly charge does not necessarily mean a monthly clinical appointment. Confirm when the next payment occurs, how follow-up works and when you must cancel before renewal. The billing-period calculator helps with arithmetic once those terms are known.

Check the published terms and open questions in our bmiMD review. Its source dates identify when the offer information was recorded.

Questions before you choose

Does a larger vial make an offer better value?

Not by itself. You need the prescribed regimen, supply length, total charge and product-specific beyond-use instructions. A larger numerical quantity does not establish an appropriate dose or make two treatment plans clinically comparable.

Are all providers on this page injection-only?

No. Each explicitly names an injection, and some also advertise tablets or other forms. Read the formulation details in the provider review and confirm which prescription its price covers.

How do I check the dispensing pharmacy?

Ask for the pharmacy’s name and address for the exact prescription. A pharmacy named for a different product is not confirmation for sermorelin. Our compounding pharmacy guide explains checks you can make with that information.

How to read this comparison

An injectable offer still needs a readable medication quantity, a complete cost and a delivery plan. A vial’s total milligrams, its concentration and the prescriber’s individual instructions answer different questions. Compare the published supply and care terms without treating a smaller headline price as a better treatment.

85 of the 99 providers we track meet this guide’s criteria: the provider explicitly names a sermorelin injection in its published formulation details. Check each review for the recorded terms and any details still unconfirmed.

The table is not ordered by price. Partners appear first, then providers are ordered by how much offer information they publish. Compare the billing period, medication quantity and included services before interpreting a lower charge as better value. These counts describe the 85 offers above:

64 of 85

publish a figure at all

4

different kinds of price among them

13

different billing cycles

19 of 85

say how much drug the figure buys

Sorting those into a league table would compare things that are not the same thing. So the order is the disclosure score out of 100 — what each seller publishes about its own price, never whether it is cheap. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way.

The other boards

Each one is a different rule about what a seller publishes, applied to the same 99 sellers.

All 99 sermorelin sellers, grouped by what kind of figure they publish