The provider report
CoreAge Rx sermorelin review
CoreAge Rx advertises sermorelin starting at $99 per month with consultation, physician oversight and delivery. The actual quantity and renewal amount remain unverified. Its general policy makes processed prescriptions final and sets a 30-day documentation/refund cutoff, so clarify the selected plan before paying.
The published price
PartnerPartner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a starting price
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
CoreAge Rx advertises sermorelin from $99 per month. The advertised price does not specify a dose. This is a starting price; ask which treatment and services it covers and whether your individual quote differs.
- Advertised amount
- $99
- Price type
- a starting price
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- dose not stated
- Included services
- online consultation; physician oversight; free delivery
The $99-per-month figure is an advertised starting price. The reviewed product does not establish the quantity, full plan ladder or ongoing renewal amount behind that floor. The general policy permits both one-time purchases and automatic-renewal plans, with the selected billing terms shown at purchase.
To stop a renewal, cancel through the patient account or support before that renewal is processed. Stopping future renewals does not reverse an existing order. The policy says prescriptions become final after provider approval and transmission to the pharmacy, even before shipment.
The general policy also lists nonrefundable consultation fees of $50–$100 once medical review begins; the reviewed pages do not establish which fee, if any, applies to this sermorelin offer. It makes orders nonrefundable after 30 calendar days from purchase, including orders delayed by missing patient documents, except where law requires otherwise. Clarify both conditions before paying.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$99 per month; a starting price.
- Included servicesonline consultation; physician oversight; free delivery
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
CoreAge describes an online health questionnaire followed by medical review and pharmacy fulfillment if approved. Its product advertises consultation, physician oversight and delivery without membership fees. The site identifies independent MD Integrations medical entities, but that does not identify the dispensing pharmacy for your sermorelin prescription.
The order policy says additional information may be required, including identification, medical records or lab results depending on treatment. Supplying those records is different from having new tests included in the price. Ask what your plan requires and who pays before placing an order.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
CoreAge Rx scores 45 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 15 | 40 | $99, a “from” floor, not a rate |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | online consultation; physician oversight; free delivery |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 45 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.