SermorelinReport

Sermorelin tablets and troches: compare providers

Compare providers explicitly naming a tablet, ODT, troche or lozenge. A provider’s displayed price may cover another formulation; confirm the price of the exact option you want.

18 of 99 providers meet this comparison’s criteria. Individual reviews show when each provider was checked.

Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.

Narrow this board

Showing 18 of 18 matching providers.

Scroll sideways to compare the remaining details and provider links.

ProviderPublished priceWhat the price coversDisclosureout of 100Next step
Partner providers 2How we’re funded
Bodybuilding Health+$159per montha recurring rate1-month selector; confirm formulation and final charge70Visit sitePartner
Strut Health$119cycle not stateda starting price9 mg injectable supply; monthly delivery described; billing interval not stated35Visit sitePartner
More providers 16
TelePeptide$159per montha recurring ratemonthly sermorelin program; dose not stated75Visit site
Lavender Sky Health$199per 15 mg supplya prepaid totalRed Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra75Visit site
ReadyRx$195first month; then $225 per monthan introductory offer10 mg vial65Visit site
Joi + Blokes$559per 12-week supplya prepaid totalsubscription supply; formulation and numerical quantity must be confirmed60Visit site
Nuform Health$650billed in 4 month incrementsa prepaid total4-month large kit; prescribed dose not stated60Visit site
Eden$126first monthan introductory offerstarting introductory ODT medication price; membership extra: $39 first month, then $99/month50Visit site
RxSpan MD$179for the first monthan introductory offersermorelin orally disintegrating tablet; quantity not stated50Visit site
Nu Image Medical$169per montha starting priceinjection, rapid-dissolve tablet or nasal spray; dose not stated40Visit site
YourHealthRx$189per montha starting priceinjectable option; dose and total drug quantity not stated35Visit site
Alan Health$199per month, prepaid for three monthsa starting priceoral compounded sermorelin troche; dose not stated35Visit site
Elara MD$349per montha starting priceinjection option; dose and total drug quantity not stated30Visit site
VigorMedsNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualifiedfrom $69 per month / from $149 per month: the menu prints each figure in a position that cannot be attached to a product from the rendered text — the price block reads before the name on some cards and after it on others25Visit site
Kin MedsNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.10Visit site
AVArxNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.5Visit site
Ivim HealthNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$129: no cycle stated; printed as “$129 + $75/mo Membership”5Visit site
Remi MedsNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$249: no billing cycle stated; “~ starting dose” qualifies the dose, not the price0Visit site

Ranked by a disclosure score out of 100 — what kind of figure the seller publishes, whether it states the billing cycle, the dose, what is included, a pharmacy and the states it serves. Not by price: the figures here are 4 kinds of price on 9 billing cycles, and sorting them by the number would compare things that are not the same thing. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Every seller name links to its full review.

Buying a tablet or troche: the questions that change the comparison

People searching for a sermorelin tablet may encounter orally disintegrating tablets, troches and lozenges. These names describe different product presentations. This page groups explicitly named forms for shopping purposes; it does not establish that they deliver the same exposure or outcomes as an injection.

Read the exact formulation

Ask whether the product is swallowed, dissolved in the mouth or used under the tongue, and whether it contains other active ingredients. “Oral sermorelin” alone does not identify a tablet. Our non-injection evidence guide explains why the formulation and evidence need to match.

For a concrete offer, read our TelePeptide review. Its source dates identify when the offer information was recorded.

Get a quote for that form

Some providers advertise more than one route. The headline price displayed below may describe the provider’s injectable program rather than its tablet or troche. Read the linked review and obtain a formulation-specific quote with the number of units, supply length and renewal charge.

Compare the formulation details in our Lavender Sky Health review, which lists injection and combination capsule and rapid-dissolve tablet. Confirm which option the quote covers.

Ask what the evidence concerns

A provider’s description of convenience does not answer how the exact compounded product has been studied. Ask the prescriber what evidence supports the proposed formulation for your situation. Keep that discussion separate from the commercial questions about refunds and cancellation.

Check the published terms and open questions in our Bodybuilding Health+ review. Its source dates identify when the offer information was recorded.

Questions before you choose

Are sprays and capsules included here?

No. Membership requires an explicitly named tablet, ODT, troche or lozenge. The broader non-injection comparison also includes other named forms. An unspecified “oral” option does not qualify for this tablet-focused page.

Is a troche the same as an injection?

They are different formulations and routes. This comparison does not assume equivalent absorption, dose or results. Ask a qualified clinician about the exact prescription and the evidence relevant to its intended use.

Why do some cards mention an injection?

A provider can offer several formulations. Its recorded price may cover a different form from the one you want. Membership means the provider explicitly names a tablet-like option; it does not mean every displayed price buys that option.

How to read this comparison

A tablet, an ODT and a troche are product descriptions, not evidence of equivalent absorption or results. This comparison isolates those named forms so you can ask about the exact ingredients, route instructions and formulation-specific quote before entering a paid plan.

18 of the 99 providers we track meet this guide’s criteria: the provider explicitly names a tablet, orally disintegrating tablet, troche or lozenge containing sermorelin. Check each review for the recorded terms and any details still unconfirmed.

The table is not ordered by price. Partners appear first, then providers are ordered by how much offer information they publish. Compare the billing period, medication quantity and included services before interpreting a lower charge as better value. These counts describe the 18 offers above:

13 of 18

publish a figure at all

4

different kinds of price among them

9

different billing cycles

4 of 18

say how much drug the figure buys

Sorting those into a league table would compare things that are not the same thing. So the order is the disclosure score out of 100 — what each seller publishes about its own price, never whether it is cheap. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way.

The other boards

Each one is a different rule about what a seller publishes, applied to the same 99 sellers.

All 99 sermorelin sellers, grouped by what kind of figure they publish