The provider report
Nu Image Medical sermorelin review
Nu Image offers injections, rapid-dissolve tablets and nasal spray under the same advertised starting price of $169 per month. That does not establish equal dose, absorption or total cost across formulations. Obtain the quote for your specific prescription and discuss the format with its clinician.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection, rapid-dissolve tablet, nasal spray
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a starting price
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Nu Image Medical advertises sermorelin from $169 per month. Published treatment details: injection, rapid-dissolve tablet or nasal spray; dose not stated. This is a starting price; ask which treatment and services it covers and whether your individual quote differs.
- Advertised amount
- $169
- Price type
- a starting price
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- injection, rapid-dissolve tablet or nasal spray; dose not stated
- Included services
- Not itemized with the advertised price. Confirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
The $169 monthly figure is an advertised minimum. Get the actual prescription quote, including any separate services, before budgeting. For auto-renewing products, Nu Image requires cancellation through the account at least 48 hours before the renewal processing date to avoid the next charge.
Its policy generally makes treatment purchases final, even if unused. Damaged or defective items may qualify for replacement when reported within seven days with proof of purchase. A separately described WAYT-less refund program should not be assumed to cover sermorelin.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$169 per month; a starting price.
- State availabilityAvailable in most states (its own wording)
- Formulationinjection, rapid-dissolve tablet, nasal spray
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Nu Image lists injectable sermorelin, rapid-dissolve tablets and a nasal spray, each with the same advertised starting price. A clinician consultation determines whether a prescription is appropriate. The public page does not establish a dose or quantity for each option, so the three formats are not directly comparable on price alone.
Ask which formulation the clinician recommends, what monitoring is expected and which pharmacy prepares it. Having several routes available is a practical choice, not evidence that they deliver the same amount of medication or the same clinical result. Confirm availability for your state and selected formulation.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection, rapid-dissolve tablet, nasal spray
- State availability
- Available in most states (its own wording)
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Nu Image Medical scores 40 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 15 | 40 | $169, a “from” floor, not a rate |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 5 | 5 | Available in most states (its own wording) |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 40 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.