SermorelinReport

Independent consumer research

Your guide to sermorelin.

What does it cost? What does the evidence say? Get a clearer view of treatment, providers and the details behind the price.

Start your provider comparison

Different offers come with different commitments. These examples introduce four ways providers quote treatment.

Compare published offers

4 of 99 providers: one example from each published price type. Each review includes its source date.

Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.

  • EmbodyPartner

    $99 per month

    a recurring rate

    70/100 disclosure score

    sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated

    • injection
    • General landing page
  • System LabsPartner

    $89 first month

    an introductory offer

    65/100 disclosure score

    page labels the supply as quarterly, 9 mg

    • injection
    • General landing page
  • CoreAge RxPartner

    $99 per month

    a starting price

    45/100 disclosure score

    dose not stated

    • injection
    • General landing page
  • Lavender Sky Health

    $199 per 15 mg supply

    a prepaid total

    75/100 disclosure score

    Red Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra

    • injection
    • combination capsule
    • Names its pharmacy
    • Sermorelin page

Sellers that pay us a commission come first in their group, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, each group is ordered by what each seller states about its own figure: the kind of price first, then the figure itself. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. This is a starting selection, not a clinical ranking. The full comparison includes providers without a qualified published price. 1 of these 4 sellers names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin — Lavender Sky Health (Red Rock Pharmacy (15 mg injectable option)). A pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages does not count: it says nothing about who makes this drug.

Reading the offer

The same number can mean a different commitment.

A monthly rate, a prepaid plan and an introductory offer are different transactions. Start with the kind of price, then check what your payment includes.

How to read a sermorelin quote

Recurring rate

A repeated payment. Check whether the cycle is a calendar month or four weeks.

Prepaid plan

One payment for a stated period or supply. Confirm the full charge due today.

Introductory offer

An initial price that changes. Read the renewal amount and commitment.

Starting price

An advertised floor. Your prescribed plan and final quote may differ.

A more informed starting point

Clear answers to the questions that come before choosing a provider.

Explore all research

Compare what matters to you

Use a focused comparison when you already know the question you need answered.

About the publication

More clarity. Fewer assumptions.

We review published provider information and primary research. You can see what an offer includes, when its terms were checked and where important details remain unknown.

Our editorial approach