Sermorelin providers that name the states they serve
These providers publish state coverage or exclusions. Confirm that the policy applies to sermorelin and your address.
For current product-specific checks, read our state availability guides.
23 of 99 providers meet this comparison’s criteria. Individual reviews show when each provider was checked.
Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
Narrow this board
Showing 23 of 23 matching providers.
Scroll sideways to compare the remaining details and provider links.
| Provider | Published price | What the price covers | Disclosureout of 100 | Next step |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| More providers 23 | ||||
| Liberty | $116per montha recurring rate | 200–500 mcg nightly, by phase | 90 | Visit site |
| Levers Health | $222per montha recurring rate | one vial per shipment at “strong clinical dosing” | 90 | Visit site |
| Näky | $195per montha recurring rate | 3 mg multi-dose vial; administration individualized | 80 | Visit site |
| TrueMe | $129per montha recurring rate | dose not stated | 75 | Visit site |
| RxION Health | $149per montha recurring rate | one-vial monthly supply; amount not stated | 75 | Visit site |
| PepHaūs | $159per montha recurring rate | 30-day supply; dose and total drug quantity not stated | 75 | Visit site |
| TelePeptide | $159per montha recurring rate | monthly sermorelin program; dose not stated | 75 | Visit site |
| PlexusDx | $159per montha recurring rate | subcutaneous injection; provider-determined dose and schedule | 75 | Visit site |
| Pallas Health | $179every 4 weeksa recurring rate | compounded subcutaneous injection; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated | 75 | Visit site |
| LodeRx | $199per montha recurring rate | sermorelin injection program; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated | 75 | Visit site |
| REMEVi | $229per 4 weeksa recurring rate | 4-week subscription; dose individualized | 75 | Visit site |
| Vyora Wellness | $189.00per montha recurring rate | injections; dose not stated | 65 | Visit site |
| Yucca Health | $199per montha recurring rate | 30 injections a month | 65 | Visit site |
| PeterMD | $211.65per 4-week supplya recurring rate | 4-week supply; dose not stated | 65 | Visit site |
| Arc-1 | $239.99per montha starting price | 300 mcg nightly, Mon–Fri | 65 | Visit site |
| Maximus | $199.99per montha starting price | personalised dosing; dose not stated | 50 | Visit site |
| Nu Image Medical | $169per montha starting price | injection, rapid-dissolve tablet or nasal spray; dose not stated | 40 | Visit site |
| WePeptideRx | No confirmed priceone figure, unqualified | $209 / $249 / $409 / $449: Current28-day/90-dayselectorprices coexistwithdifferentstickyandbundleprices; finalpaymentandrenewalnotestablished. | 20 | Visit site |
| Invyncible | No confirmed pricefigures that disagree | $179.10: printed beside $199.00 with no cycle and no label on either; $199.00: printed beside $179.10 with no cycle and no label on either | 20 | Visit site |
| Kin Meds | No confirmed priceno figure on the page | Confirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider. | 10 | Visit site |
| ElitePhysiqMD | No confirmed pricefigures that disagree | $239.40 / month: Peptide catalog lists this medication rate, while its linked sermorelin product page lists $267.30/month. Both also disclose a separate $89/month membership.; $267.30 / month: Product-page subscription medication rate conflicts with $239.40/month on the catalog; not an all-in monthly total. | 5 | Visit site |
| Ivim Health | No confirmed priceone figure, unqualified | $129: no cycle stated; printed as “$129 + $75/mo Membership” | 5 | Visit site |
| Vytora Health | No confirmed pricefigures that disagree | $199 / month: the buy panel's figure, contradicted by the page's own FAQ; $249/month month-to-month, $186/month on 3 months: the FAQ's figures, contradicted by the buy panel on the same page | 5 | Visit site |
Ranked by a disclosure score out of 100 — what kind of figure the seller publishes, whether it states the billing cycle, the dose, what is included, a pharmacy and the states it serves. Not by price: the figures here are 2 kinds of price on 4 billing cycles, and sorting them by the number would compare things that are not the same thing. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Every seller name links to its full review.
How to read this comparison
Telehealth prescribing is state by state, and most sellers here take your money before telling you whether they are licensed where you live. These name it on the page. One of them names two different numbers on the same page, and this board says so.
23 of the 99 providers we track meet this guide’s criteria: the seller names, on the page we read, the states it serves or the states it excludes. Check each review for the recorded terms and any details still unconfirmed.
The table is not ordered by price. Partners appear first, then providers are ordered by how much offer information they publish. Compare the billing period, medication quantity and included services before interpreting a lower charge as better value. These counts describe the 23 offers above:
17 of 23
publish a figure at all
2
different kinds of price among them
4
different billing cycles
6 of 23
say how much drug the figure buys
Sorting those into a league table would compare things that are not the same thing. So the order is the disclosure score out of 100 — what each seller publishes about its own price, never whether it is cheap. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way.
The other boards
All 99 sermorelin sellers, grouped by what kind of figure they publish