SermorelinReport

The provider report

Pallas Health sermorelin review

Pallas Health offers sermorelin injections at $139 for the first month, then $179 every four weeks. Clinician care, check-ins, messaging and shipping are included. The renewal interval matters: four-week billing produces more payments over a year than calendar-month billing. The public page does not state vial quantity or numerical dose.

The published price

$179 every 4 weeks
compounded subcutaneous injection; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated
a recurring rate

See Pallas Health pricing

Formulation
injection
Published medication details
Not specified
Billing arrangement
a recurring rate

Pricing and billing terms

Pallas Health lists sermorelin at $179 every 4 weeks as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: compounded subcutaneous injection; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.

Advertised amount
$179
Price type
a recurring rate
Billing basis
every 4 weeks
Published treatment details
compounded subcutaneous injection; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated
Included services
clinician review; ongoing check-ins; care-team messaging; medication when prescribed; free shipping

The public product FAQ and Texas page agree: $139 for the first month, then $179 every four weeks until canceled. The annual-plan $119 monthly average is a separate longer-term offer; its full selected charge should be confirmed before enrollment.

The refund policy says no charge is taken before a clinician prescribes. Before prescribing, cancellation is free; once prescribed, the current order is final and canceling stops future charges without prorating the current cycle. Damaged packages must be reported within 24 hours.

Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator.

What is published

  • Published billing$179 every 4 weeks; a recurring rate.
  • Included servicesclinician review; ongoing check-ins; care-team messaging; medication when prescribed; free shipping
  • State availabilityTexas sermorelin availability explicitly published; the platform describes all 50 states and Washington, D.C., with product and individual eligibility to confirm. Product criteria state adults 55 and under.
  • Formulationinjection

What to confirm

  • Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
  • Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.

Care, enrollment and cancellation

Pallas describes clinician review, ongoing check-ins and care-team messaging, with compounded subcutaneous injections shipped free when prescribed. Numerical dose and vial quantity are not stated. Its product criteria limit the program to adults 55 and under, subject to medical eligibility.

The Texas product page expressly offers sermorelin in Texas. The clinical disclosure describes a broader national network, but a national platform footprint does not independently establish every product and state combination. Pallas names several partner pharmacies generally without assigning a specific one to its sermorelin program.

Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.

Pharmacy and availability

Published medication details
Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
Formulations
injection
State availability
Texas sermorelin availability explicitly published; the platform describes all 50 states and Washington, D.C., with product and individual eligibility to confirm. Product criteria state adults 55 and under.
Insurance, HSA and FSA
FSA/HSA eligibility advertised; the Texas page says no insurance. Confirm reimbursement requirements with your plan.
Dispensing pharmacy
No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.

Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.

To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.

Pricing transparency

Pallas Health scores 75 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.

The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.

Pallas Health scores 75 out of 100 on what it discloses about its sermorelin price.

Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.

What is scoredEarnedOut ofWhat the page shows
What kind of figure it publishes4040$179, a standing rate the seller will charge again
States the billing cycle1515“every 4 weeks”, in the seller’s own words
States how much drug the price buys015nothing about dose on the page we read
Itemizes what the price includes1010clinician review; ongoing check-ins; care-team messaging; medication when prescribed; free shipping
Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page010no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read
States the states it serves55Texas sermorelin availability explicitly published; the platform describes all 50 states and Washington, D.C., with product and individual eligibility to confirm. Product criteria state adults 55 and under.
Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page55every figure on the page carries what it is
Total75100Higher means more pricing information is available publicly.

The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.

Compare your options

Compare the recurring four-week charge, not just the first-month promotion. Ask for the amount of medication, any laboratory charges, exact dispensing pharmacy and selected-plan total before paying.

The advertised six-month promise includes weight-log and other conditions. Its applicability to a sermorelin-only program was not established, so this review does not present it as a guaranteed sermorelin refund.

Compare the same price type and formulation, then check the full payment due today and the terms for future orders. A low introductory payment may lead to a different ongoing commitment.

Compare similar published terms in our guide to cheapest sermorelin: compare recurring prices. For other published offers in this format, explore injectable sermorelin.

Before enrolling, confirm which pharmacy will prepare the medication and the total medication supplied for the quoted price. Get these terms in writing for your own plan.

All 99 provider reviews →

Compare similar offers

Compare other providers publishing a recurring rate. Check billing, medication quantity and included care before choosing.