SermorelinReport

Where sermorelin sellers say they will ship

A prescription drug bought online arrives only if somebody licensed where you live agreed to prescribe it. You would expect that to be near the top of every page. On this roster it is on 19 pages of 89, and where it appears it is usually a badge rather than an answer.

A footprint statement turns out to be six different things, and only one of them is worth anything to you before you start.

For dated product-specific coverage checks and official license lookups, see our Texas guide and California guide.

Most of the board does not raise the subject

Sermorelin is dispensed against a prescription written by a clinician, and clinicians are licensed by state. So which states a seller operates in is not a shipping detail; it is the difference between an order that completes and one that does not. Of the 89 companies on this board, 19 state something about it on the page we read. 70 say nothing.

How many sellers state a footprint at all
  1. State anything about which states they serve

    19 of 89

  2. Claim all fifty states

    7 of 89 — with or without DC

  3. Name specific states they will not serve

    5 of 89

A roster field, read by hand from each seller’s own sermorelin page on the date its record carries, and divided by the 89 companies on this board rather than by the 88 seller pages we read every search-based count on this site divides by. Two denominators for two different objects; the method note below reconciles them.

For current provider-level checks, the REMEVi review covers its published coverage claim, while the Nuform Health review explains the availability details still to confirm. Published coverage does not guarantee a prescription.

Six ways of answering, one of them contradictory

The 19 that do say something are not saying the same kind of thing. We read each one and sorted them; the six groups are mutually exclusive and they add up to 19. The chart draws the 70 silent records alongside, so the groups are read against the whole board rather than against each other — the empty part of every bar is the finding.

What a footprint statement states, and how many sellers make none

Sellers on this board, out of 89

  1. Claims all fifty states

    7 of 89

  2. Gives a number short of fifty, without saying which states

    1 of 89

  3. Names the states it serves

    1 of 89

  4. Names the states it will not serve

    5 of 89

  5. Says it is not available everywhere, and does not say where

    4 of 89

    a warning with no information in it

  6. States two different footprints on the same page

    1 of 89

    two different footprints on one page

  7. Say nothing about states at all

    70 of 89

Read by hand from each seller’s own wording, September 2026. The groups are readings of a sentence rather than word matches: a seller sits in one group only, and the 19 that state a footprint are all accounted for, which the build checks.

The useful group is the fourth. 5 sellers name the states they will not serve, which is the only form of this statement a reader can act on before spending anything — you can look for your own state in a list of five.

  • Arc-1: Not available in Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, Puerto Rico or South Carolina
  • Invyncible: Not available in California or Oregon
  • Maximus: Available in all states except Alabama
  • PeterMD: Not available in Alabama or Idaho
  • RxION Health: Not available to residents of New Jersey, Alaska or Mississippi

Against that, 4 tell a reader that the service is “not available in all states” or available “in most states” and stop there. That is a warning with no information in it: it establishes that a reader might be excluded and gives them no way to find out except by starting an intake.

Where these counts come from

The figures on this page describe the 88 readable sermorelin seller pages captured in September 2026. The archived provider inventory contained 89 companies, including one without a readable captured sermorelin page. Current provider reviews may contain newer evidence and additional companies; they do not change this historical sample.

We counted what a seller printed where a buyer can see it, in September 2026. A price or an answer behind an intake form or a closed FAQ is not counted, which is why a count of 88 is a count of what these pages publish rather than of what these companies would tell you if you asked.

Fifty is a claim, and one page makes it twice

7 of 89 claim the whole country. 1 gives a number short of it — “48 states + DC” — without saying which states are missing, which is the vaguer group’s problem with a number attached to it. And 1 does the opposite of everybody else and simply lists the states it serves: AZ, TX, PA, CO, MO and WI.

Claim all fifty
7 of 89 sellers
Give a number below fifty
1 of 89 — “48 states + DC”, with the missing states unnamed
List the states served
1 of 89 — AZ, TX, PA, CO, MO and WI
Claim two different footprints
1 of 89 — Liberty
Contradicts itself — “Licensed in 47 states” and “50 States Served” on the same page
Liberty’s sermorelin page, read September 2026

Both appear on the same page. We are not going to tell you which is right, because the page does not and we have no way to find out from it. What it demonstrates is how lightly this claim is held: a figure that would be a compliance statement anywhere else is here a badge, written twice by two different hands and never reconciled. It is the same defect that shows up in this market’s prices, where a page can print one figure in its buy panel and a different one in its own FAQ.

Questions

Can I get sermorelin in my state?

This page cannot tell you, and neither can most of the roster: 70 of 89 sellers say nothing about states on the page we read. 5 name the states they will not serve, so those are the records where a reader can check before starting. For everybody else the answer arrives inside an intake form.

Why would a seller not ship to every state?

Prescribing is a licensed activity and licensure is state by state, so a telehealth service’s footprint follows the states its prescribers are licensed in. That is the general shape of it. We are not in a position to say why any particular company excludes any particular state, and none of the 5 that name exclusions explains its own.

Is a “50 states” badge reliable?

It is a claim by the seller about itself, the same as a price is. 7 of 89 make it, and on this roster 1 page makes it while also stating a smaller number in another place on the same page. Treat it as something to confirm rather than something established.

Has coverage widened since you looked?

We hold no evidence either way. This research describes the September 2026 snapshot, with one recorded observation per seller. It does not establish how prices or policies changed over time. Provider reviews are updated separately and show their own evidence dates; those updates do not change this archived comparison.

Who decides you can have sermorelin  What a sermorelin price hides  Sermorelin and insurance

4 of 99 sermorelin sellers, showing different ways treatment is priced. Each review lists its source date.

Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.

Narrow this board

Showing all 4 sellers.

  • EmbodyPartner

    $99 per month

    a recurring rate

    70/100 disclosure score

    sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated

    • injection
    • General landing page
  • System LabsPartner

    $89 first month

    an introductory offer

    65/100 disclosure score

    page labels the supply as quarterly, 9 mg

    • injection
    • General landing page
  • CoreAge RxPartner

    $99 per month

    a starting price

    45/100 disclosure score

    dose not stated

    • injection
    • General landing page
  • Lavender Sky Health

    $199 per 15 mg supply

    a prepaid total

    75/100 disclosure score

    Red Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra

    • injection
    • combination capsule
    • Names its pharmacy
    • Sermorelin page

Sellers that pay us a commission come first in their group, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, each group is ordered by what each seller states about its own figure: the kind of price first, then the figure itself. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Compare the complete directory on compare sermorelin sellers. 1 of these 4 sellers names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin — Lavender Sky Health (Red Rock Pharmacy (15 mg injectable option)). A pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages does not count: it says nothing about who makes this drug.

Read next