Who decides you can have sermorelin
Every seller on this roster puts a licensed provider between you and the vial. That much is uniform and unremarkable. What varies — and what is worth reading before you enter a card number — is where in the sequence that provider sits, and how plainly each page admits it.
What these 88 pages say about approval is consistent, and on six of them it is consistent to the word. Before starting intake, check state availability and ask what information the clinician needs. Our blood-test guide explains questions to raise about testing without assuming every program requires the same panel.
On this page
Almost everyone says a clinician decides
This is the part of the transaction sellers are comfortable describing. 79 of the 88 sermorelin pages we read use the word prescription, prescribed, prescriber or prescribing somewhere on them, and 78 name a consultation, an intake, a questionnaire or telehealth. The overlap is nearly total: only 3 pages of 88 name neither.
Name a prescription, a prescriber or prescribing
79 of 88
Name a consultation, intake, questionnaire or telehealth visit
78 of 88
Name neither
3 of 88 — all three are among the shortest pages we read we hold
Counted from the 88 sermorelin seller pages we read in September 2026. A page counts here if it uses the word — prescription, prescriber, consultation, intake, telehealth — anywhere a reader can see it.
What the three silent pages are, and are not
9 pages we read carry no prescription word and 10 carry no consultation word; 3 carry neither. Those 3 hold 422, 852, 1,525 characters of visible text, against a median of 5,266 across the 88. Two of them are not really sales pages at all — one is a post-purchase thank-you screen, one is a chat widget asking for a language preference. A short page we read has fewer chances to say anything, so this is a measurement of what those documents contain and not evidence that anybody is selling a prescription drug without a prescriber.
Fifteen say the money does not buy the yes
The sentence worth reading is the one that puts the payment and the decision in an order. On 15 of the 88 pages, the seller states outright that handing over money does not oblige anyone to write you a prescription.
Payment does not guarantee that a prescription will be issued or that medication will be dispensed.
It is a disclaimer rather than a warning, and it appears in the small print at the foot of a page whose top half is a price. But read as a description of the process it is precise: you pay first, and a provider decides afterwards. The pages that publish a refund term confirm the same order from the other direction, which is the next section.
79 of 88
Name a prescription
15 of 88
Say paying does not guarantee one
6 of 15
Of those, share one identical sentence
22 of 88
Say “board-certified”
Six companies, one sentence, word for word
6 of the 15 do not merely make the same point. They print the same twelve words, in the same order, with the same punctuation:
Payment does not guarantee a prescription will be written or dispensed.
The six are AVARA Rx, Kin Meds, Remi Meds, TrueMe, Vital Harmony Rx and Wellspring Longevity Clinic. They are six separate companies with six separate brands, six separate price points and six separate websites, and on all six the sentence sits inside the same surrounding paragraph about independent medical practices. We counted it as an exact string rather than with a search, because the claim is that the wording is identical and a search with alternatives in it could not have supported that claim.
We do not know where the sentence originates and this site is not going to guess. What we can say is what it means for a reader: the legal shape of this market is written once and reused, so a disclaimer appearing on a page is evidence about a template rather than evidence about that particular company’s process. Elsewhere in these pages the same effect shows up in price ladders and side-effect lists that repeat across unrelated brands.
Where these counts come from
The figures on this page describe the 88 readable sermorelin seller pages captured in September 2026. The archived provider inventory contained 89 companies, including one without a readable captured sermorelin page. Current provider reviews may contain newer evidence and additional companies; they do not change this historical sample.
We counted what a seller printed where a buyer can see it, in September 2026. A price or an answer behind an intake form or a closed FAQ is not counted, which is why a count of 88 is a count of what these pages publish rather than of what these companies would tell you if you asked.
You can tell the order from the refund
Compare the refund and cancellation terms before entering payment details. Our provider buying guide keeps the medical evaluation, the medication quote and the payment commitment as separate checks.
8 pages of the 88 publish a money-back term whose stated condition is that the provider declined to prescribe. That is a refund of money taken for a drug the buyer was never sold, and it only makes sense in a flow where the charge lands before the clinical decision does.
Captured sermorelin pages, out of the 88 we read
Counted from the 88 sermorelin seller pages we read in September 2026. The first two rows count a word on the page; the last two took reading each page, because “money comes back if they decline you” is a condition rather than a word — Arc-1 states one and uses neither “refund” nor “money-back”.
Nothing about that is hidden and nothing about it is unusual for telehealth. It is worth knowing before you start, because it changes what the price on the page is: it is the price of being assessed and, if the assessment goes one way, supplied. The full set of refund conditions on this roster, including the ones that are not about approval at all, is on what a sermorelin refund covers.
What nobody names
22 of the 88 pages describe their prescribers as board-certified. That is a claim about a category of person, and it is as far as almost every page goes: no page we read tells a reader, before they pay, which individual clinician will review their intake, or in which specialty, or under what medical group.
It is the same shape as the pharmacy question, and the pharmacy answer is starker still — 1 of the 89 companies on this board names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin. Who assesses you and who makes the drug are the two identities this market does not print, and both are decided after you have paid.
Questions
Do you need a prescription for sermorelin in the United States?
Sermorelin is a prescription drug, and every seller on this roster is structured around that: 79 of the 88 pages we read name a prescription and 78 name a consultation or intake. What this site can tell you is what those pages publish. Whether you should take it is a question for a clinician who knows your history, and this page is not that.
Does paying mean I get the drug?
15 of the 88 pages say in their own words that it does not, and 8 publish a refund term for exactly the case where a provider declines. Read whichever seller you are considering on this point before you pay, because the answer is on their page and not on ours.
Why do six sellers use the identical disclaimer?
We do not know, and we are not going to invent a reason. The finding is the observation itself: 6 unrelated brands — AVARA Rx, Kin Meds, Remi Meds, TrueMe, Vital Harmony Rx and Wellspring Longevity Clinic — print the same twelve words. It is worth treating a shared disclaimer as evidence about a template rather than as a description of one company’s process.
Is the approval process getting stricter?
We hold no evidence either way. This research describes the September 2026 snapshot, with one recorded observation per seller. It does not establish how prices or policies changed over time. Provider reviews are updated separately and show their own evidence dates; those updates do not change this archived comparison.
Which sellers name the clinician who will review me?
None of the 88 seller pages we read names, before payment, the individual who will assess a particular reader. 22 describe their prescribers as board-certified as a class. That is a count of what these pages published on the day they were read, not a claim that no such information exists behind an intake form.
The bottom line
The gate is real and every page says so, but on this roster it sits behind the payment rather than in front of it: 15 of 88 pages say paying does not guarantee a prescription, and 8 publish a refund for the case where the provider declines. Before you pay, find that seller’s own sentence about what happens if the answer is no — 14 of 88 publish one at all, so on most of this roster there is nothing to find.
This is not medical advice
Sermorelin is a prescription drug. You cannot legally buy it in the United States without a prescription, and nothing on this page is a recommendation to take it, to take a particular amount of it, or to stop anything you have been prescribed. Nothing here says who is or is not a candidate for this drug, and no count on this page should be read as an opinion about whether you would be approved. Talk to a clinician who knows your history, and tell them what else you take.
What a sermorelin refund covers Who makes compounded sermorelin Where sellers say they will ship
4 of 99 sermorelin sellers, showing different ways treatment is priced. Each review lists its source date.
Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
Narrow this board
Showing all 4 sellers.
EmbodyPartner
$99 per month
a recurring rate
70/100 disclosure score
sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated
System LabsPartner
$89 first month
an introductory offer
65/100 disclosure score
page labels the supply as quarterly, 9 mg
CoreAge RxPartner
$99 per month
a starting price
45/100 disclosure score
dose not stated
Lavender Sky Health
$199 per 15 mg supply
a prepaid total
75/100 disclosure score
Red Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra
Sellers that pay us a commission come first in their group, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, each group is ordered by what each seller states about its own figure: the kind of price first, then the figure itself. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Compare the complete directory on compare sermorelin sellers. 1 of these 4 sellers names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin — Lavender Sky Health (Red Rock Pharmacy (15 mg injectable option)). A pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages does not count: it says nothing about who makes this drug.