SermorelinReport

The provider report

Remi Meds sermorelin review

The page lists $249 alongside a starting-dose description without stating the billing period. It is not a verified monthly price. Free shipment within one to four days is advertised if prescribed; the actual prescribing and dispensing timeline may add time.

Before you pay

Quote required
Request the medication, care fees and renewal terms together.

See Remi Meds pricing

Formulation
troche
Published medication details
Not specified
Billing arrangement
Quote needed

Pricing and billing terms

Remi Meds's published information does not give us a price with a clear billing basis. Ask for a written quote covering the medication, consultation, labs and renewal terms before comparing it with a subscription.

The public information checked in October 2026 does not establish a comparable treatment price. Ask for the initial payment, recurring charges and included medication quantity together.

$249
no billing cycle stated; “~ starting dose” qualifies the dose, not the price

The page lists $249 alongside a starting-dose description without stating the billing period. It is not a verified monthly price. Free shipment within one to four days is advertised if prescribed; the actual prescribing and dispensing timeline may add time.

Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.

What is published

  • Formulationtroche

What to confirm

  • Treatment costRequest a written quote covering the medication, care fees and future orders.
  • Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
  • Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
  • Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
More supply and availability details

Care, enrollment and cancellation

Remi Meds describes a health questionnaire, a provider consultation and pharmacy delivery if treatment is prescribed. The product is a sublingual mini troche rather than an injection. The reviewed page does not establish its numerical strength or total quantity.

Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.

Pharmacy and availability

Published medication details
Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
Formulations
troche
State availability
No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Insurance, HSA and FSA
No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
Dispensing pharmacy
No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.

Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.

To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.

Pricing transparency

Remi Meds scores 0 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.

The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.

Remi Meds scores 0 out of 100 on what it discloses about its sermorelin price.

Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.

What is scoredEarnedOut ofWhat the page shows
What kind of figure it publishes040no figure we could qualify as a price
States the billing cycle015no cycle stated
States how much drug the price buys015nothing about dose on the page we read
Itemizes what the price includes010nothing itemized beside the figure
Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page010no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read
States the states it serves05no state list on the page we read
Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page051 figure printed with nothing saying what it is
Total0100Higher means more pricing information is available publicly.

The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.

Compare your options

Confirm the troche strength, quantity, payment interval and refill terms before comparing this with injectable programs. A non-injectable format should not be assumed clinically equivalent to an injection.

Compare the same price type and formulation, then check the full payment due today and the terms for future orders. A low introductory payment may lead to a different ongoing commitment.

Compare similar published terms in our guide to sermorelin sold as a troche, a tablet or a spray. For oral and other formulations, read what the evidence says about non-injectable sermorelin. For other published offers in this format, explore tablets and troches.

Before enrolling, confirm which pharmacy will prepare the medication, whether the service is available in your state and the total medication supplied for the quoted price. Get these terms in writing for your own plan.

All 99 provider reviews →

Compare similar offers

Compare providers without a verified public treatment price. Ask for a complete quote and medication quantity.