SermorelinReport

Sermorelin sold as a troche, a tablet or a spray

Compare providers advertising sermorelin in formats other than injections. Check the exact formulation, price and prescription requirements.

21 of 99 providers meet this comparison’s criteria. Individual reviews show when each provider was checked.

Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.

Narrow this board

Showing 21 of 21 matching providers.

Scroll sideways to compare the remaining details and provider links.

ProviderPublished priceWhat the price coversDisclosureout of 100Next step
Partner providers 2How we’re funded
Bodybuilding Health+$159per montha recurring rate1-month selector; confirm formulation and final charge70Visit sitePartner
Strut Health$119cycle not stateda starting price9 mg injectable supply; monthly delivery described; billing interval not stated35Visit sitePartner
More providers 19
TelePeptide$159per montha recurring ratemonthly sermorelin program; dose not stated75Visit site
Lavender Sky Health$199per 15 mg supplya prepaid totalRed Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra75Visit site
MadeMed$1014every 6 monthsa prepaid totalsix-month plan; 9 mg/3 mL vial (30-day supply) shipped monthly75Visit site
ReadyRx$195first month; then $225 per monthan introductory offer10 mg vial65Visit site
Joi + Blokes$559per 12-week supplya prepaid totalsubscription supply; formulation and numerical quantity must be confirmed60Visit site
Nuform Health$650billed in 4 month incrementsa prepaid total4-month large kit; prescribed dose not stated60Visit site
Eden$126first monthan introductory offerstarting introductory ODT medication price; membership extra: $39 first month, then $99/month50Visit site
RxSpan MD$179for the first monthan introductory offersermorelin orally disintegrating tablet; quantity not stated50Visit site
Nu Image Medical$169per montha starting priceinjection, rapid-dissolve tablet or nasal spray; dose not stated40Visit site
YourHealthRx$189per montha starting priceinjectable option; dose and total drug quantity not stated35Visit site
Alan Health$199per month, prepaid for three monthsa starting priceoral compounded sermorelin troche; dose not stated35Visit site
Invigor Medical$220cycle not stateda starting pricedose not stated30Visit site
Elara MD$349per montha starting priceinjection option; dose and total drug quantity not stated30Visit site
VigorMedsNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualifiedfrom $69 per month / from $149 per month: the menu prints each figure in a position that cannot be attached to a product from the rendered text — the price block reads before the name on some cards and after it on others25Visit site
Kin MedsNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.10Visit site
AVArxNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.5Visit site
Genesis Lifestyle MedicineNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.5Visit site
Ivim HealthNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$129: no cycle stated; printed as “$129 + $75/mo Membership”5Visit site
Remi MedsNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$249: no billing cycle stated; “~ starting dose” qualifies the dose, not the price0Visit site

Ranked by a disclosure score out of 100 — what kind of figure the seller publishes, whether it states the billing cycle, the dose, what is included, a pharmacy and the states it serves. Not by price: the figures here are 4 kinds of price on 10 billing cycles, and sorting them by the number would compare things that are not the same thing. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Every seller name links to its full review.

Choose the formulation before comparing the price

A needle-free offer might be a tablet, troche, capsule or spray; those descriptions should not be treated as one product. The TelePeptide review lists its recorded formulation options and identifies missing offer details. Read the non-injection evidence guide to separate what is advertised from evidence about the exact formulation.

If you specifically want an ODT, troche or tablet, use the narrower tablet and troche comparison. Our Lavender Sky Health review provides another example of why the exact formulation and its quote need to be read together. Where a provider sells several forms, do not assume its headline price applies to all of them.

How to read this comparison

Sermorelin is normally a nightly subcutaneous injection. A minority of sellers offer a sublingual troche, a dissolving tablet or a spray instead, and if a needle is the thing stopping you, this is the whole of that list as we read it.

21 of the 99 providers we track meet this guide’s criteria: the seller names at least one route that is not an injection — a troche, an oral or dissolvable tablet, or a nasal spray. Check each review for the recorded terms and any details still unconfirmed.

The table is not ordered by price. Partners appear first, then providers are ordered by how much offer information they publish. Compare the billing period, medication quantity and included services before interpreting a lower charge as better value. These counts describe the 21 offers above:

15 of 21

publish a figure at all

4

different kinds of price among them

10

different billing cycles

5 of 21

say how much drug the figure buys

Sorting those into a league table would compare things that are not the same thing. So the order is the disclosure score out of 100 — what each seller publishes about its own price, never whether it is cheap. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way.

The other boards

Each one is a different rule about what a seller publishes, applied to the same 99 sellers.

All 99 sermorelin sellers, grouped by what kind of figure they publish