The provider report
Strut Health sermorelin review
Strut lists injectable sermorelin starting at $119 for a 9 mg supply and describes monthly delivery, but does not state the billing interval beside that price. Its oral lozenge is a separate formulation. Compare the prescribed format, quantity and renewal charge before choosing a plan.
The published price
PartnerPartner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
- Formulation
- injection, oral lozenge
- Published medication details
- 9 mg total; 2.5 mg/mL concentration
- Billing arrangement
- a starting price
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Strut Health advertises sermorelin from $119 cycle not stated. Published treatment details: 9 mg injectable supply; monthly delivery described; billing interval not stated. This is a starting price; ask which treatment and services it covers and whether your individual quote differs.
- Advertised amount
- $119
- Price type
- a starting price
- Billing basis
- cycle not stated
- Published treatment details
- 9 mg injectable supply; monthly delivery described; billing interval not stated
- Included services
- Not itemized with the advertised price. Confirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
The injection is advertised from $119, without a refill interval beside that figure. It should therefore not be compared as a $119 monthly subscription. Ask how long your prescribed supply should last, how much subsequent refills cost and which consultation or delivery charges apply.
Our partner link opens Strut's oral product. The $119 injection figure and 9 mg quantity do not describe that oral offer. If you follow the link, check the formulation and its own price before proceeding; ask Strut for the injectable option if that is what you are comparing.
When comparing the stated supply, distinguish vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$119 cycle not stated; a starting price.
- Medication quantity9 mg total; 2.5 mg/mL concentration
- Formulationinjection, oral lozenge
What to confirm
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Strut describes an online questionnaire, clinician evaluation and pharmacy shipment if approved. It offers oral and injectable sermorelin as separate formulations. The injection page lists a 9 mg total supply at a concentration of 2.5 mg/mL; those quantities describe the product, not an instruction for how much to take.
Discuss the route with the prescriber before choosing between the two. The product page provides storage and administration information, but your pharmacy label and clinician's directions govern your prescription. We did not establish the specific dispensing pharmacy from the reviewed injection page.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- 9 mg total; 2.5 mg/mL concentration
- Formulations
- injection, oral lozenge
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Strut Health scores 35 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 15 | 40 | $119, a “from” floor, not a rate |
| States the billing cycle | 0 | 15 | no cycle stated |
| States how much drug the price buys | 15 | 15 | 9 mg total; 2.5 mg/mL concentration |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 35 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.