SermorelinReport

Best sermorelin providers: compare the details that matter

Compare published sermorelin offers by formulation, supply, care and billing terms. These providers name a formulation and publish a qualified price; the score measures disclosure, not medical quality.

67 of 99 providers meet this comparison’s criteria. Individual reviews show when each provider was checked.

Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.

Narrow this board

Showing 67 of 67 matching providers.

Scroll sideways to compare the remaining details and provider links.

ProviderPublished priceWhat the price coversDisclosureout of 100Next step
Partner providers 10How we’re funded
bmiMD$139per montha recurring rateone 5 mL vial, 2 mg/mL (10 mg), ~30 injections85Visit sitePartner
Embody$99per montha recurring ratesermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated70Visit sitePartner
Bodybuilding Health+$159per montha recurring rate1-month selector; confirm formulation and final charge70Visit sitePartner
RNK Health$169per montha recurring ratemonthly supply; dose not stated70Visit sitePartner
System Labs$89first monthan introductory offerpage labels the supply as quarterly, 9 mg65Visit sitePartner
CoreAge Rx$99per montha starting pricedose not stated45Visit sitePartner
MyDrHank$137per montha starting pricesermorelin injection; prescribed quantity and dose not stated45Visit sitePartner
Luvo Health$99.50first 4 weeks; then $199 every 4 weeksan introductory offer4 weeks of injections; dose not stated40Visit sitePartner
Gala Health$199per 28-day supplya starting pricesermorelin injection; drug quantity not stated40Visit sitePartner
Strut Health$119cycle not stateda starting price9 mg injectable supply; monthly delivery described; billing interval not stated35Visit sitePartner
More providers 57
Liberty$116per montha recurring rate200–500 mcg nightly, by phase90Visit site
Levers Health$222per montha recurring rateone vial per shipment at “strong clinical dosing”90Visit site
Nova MD$149per montha recurring rateone 5 mL vial at 3 mg/mL (15 mg) for monthly plan85Visit site
ARSYNL Rx$169.99per montha recurring rate0.9 mg/mL in a 10 mL vial; administration individualized85Visit site
Neo Soma Healthcare$179per montha recurring rate300 mcg/day, 5 days a week85Visit site
RxSaludable$189per montha recurring rate5 mL (10 mg) vial85Visit site
Näky$195per montha recurring rate3 mg multi-dose vial; administration individualized80Visit site
TrueMe$129per montha recurring ratedose not stated75Visit site
RxION Health$149per montha recurring rateone-vial monthly supply; amount not stated75Visit site
PepHaūs$159per montha recurring rate30-day supply; dose and total drug quantity not stated75Visit site
TelePeptide$159per montha recurring ratemonthly sermorelin program; dose not stated75Visit site
PlexusDx$159per montha recurring ratesubcutaneous injection; provider-determined dose and schedule75Visit site
Pallas Health$179every 4 weeksa recurring ratecompounded subcutaneous injection; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated75Visit site
LodeRx$199per montha recurring ratesermorelin injection program; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated75Visit site
REMEVi$229per 4 weeksa recurring rate4-week subscription; dose individualized75Visit site
Lavender Sky Health$199per 15 mg supplya prepaid totalRed Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra75Visit site
MadeMed$1014every 6 monthsa prepaid totalsix-month plan; 9 mg/3 mL vial (30-day supply) shipped monthly75Visit site
Kongo$109per montha recurring ratecompounded injection; numerical quantity not stated70Visit site
Brightmeds$129per montha recurring ratesermorelin injection; dose and total drug quantity not stated70Visit site
Obu Health$149per montha recurring rateself-administered nightly; same price per vial at every dose70Visit site
PreventiveMD$149per montha recurring rateinjection vials; dose not stated70Visit site
Youth & Soul$149per montha recurring ratea sermorelin/ipamorelin bundle, not sermorelin alone70Visit site
YOURx Health$165.00per montha recurring ratedose not stated70Visit site
The Edit$169per montha recurring ratedose not stated70Visit site
Hone Health$175per montha recurring ratesermorelin injection through standalone async care; amount not stated70Visit site
Maves$199per montha recurring ratesermorelin vial and home kit; drug quantity not stated70Visit site
Auren Rx$199per montha recurring ratedose not stated70Visit site
iThriveMD$249.00per montha recurring ratedosing customised by age, goals and IGF-170Visit site
HealthSource$295.00every 4 weeksa recurring ratedose not stated70Visit site
Vyora Wellness$189.00per montha recurring rateinjections; dose not stated65Visit site
Yucca Health$199per montha recurring rate30 injections a month65Visit site
PeterMD$211.65per 4-week supplya recurring rate4-week supply; dose not stated65Visit site
ReadyRx$195first month; then $225 per monthan introductory offer10 mg vial65Visit site
Arc-1$239.99per montha starting price300 mcg nightly, Mon–Fri65Visit site
ShedRx$199per montha recurring rate1-month supply, taken 5 times weekly60Visit site
Ark Health$220per montha recurring rateinjectable bundled treatment plan; numerical quantity not stated60Visit site
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy$300per montha recurring ratedose not stated60Visit site
Joi + Blokes$559per 12-week supplya prepaid totalsubscription supply; formulation and numerical quantity must be confirmed60Visit site
Nuform Health$650billed in 4 month incrementsa prepaid total4-month large kit; prescribed dose not stated60Visit site
Meto$120per montha starting price15 mg/vial lyophilised; nightly, 5 nights on / 2 off60Visit site
AgelessRx$99first monthan introductory offerintroductory month on a three-month plan billed in full; $149/mo afterward50Visit site
Eden$126first monthan introductory offerstarting introductory ODT medication price; membership extra: $39 first month, then $99/month50Visit site
RxSpan MD$179for the first monthan introductory offersermorelin orally disintegrating tablet; quantity not stated50Visit site
Maximus$199.99per montha starting pricepersonalised dosing; dose not stated50Visit site
Immortals$119per montha starting priceinjections; quarterly billing with a three-month commitment; drug quantity not stated45Visit site
Longevixx$249per montha starting pricedose not stated45Visit site
Nu Image Medical$169per montha starting priceinjection, rapid-dissolve tablet or nasal spray; dose not stated40Visit site
Tonik Wellness$140.00per montha starting pricesermorelin acetate; dose not stated35Visit site
HealthOn$155per montha starting pricedose not stated35Visit site
YourHealthRx$189per montha starting priceinjectable option; dose and total drug quantity not stated35Visit site
Alan Health$199per month, prepaid for three monthsa starting priceoral compounded sermorelin troche; dose not stated35Visit site
Onyx Weight Loss$299per montha starting pricesermorelin injection; dose and quantity not stated35Visit site
Ivy Rx$179cycle not stateda starting pricedose not stated30Visit site
Invigor Medical$220cycle not stateda starting pricedose not stated30Visit site
Wellspring Longevity Clinic$349cycle not stateda starting pricenightly injection; numerical quantity not stated30Visit site
Elara MD$349per montha starting priceinjection option; dose and total drug quantity not stated30Visit site
AVARA Rx$299cycle not stateda starting pricedose not stated20Visit site

Ranked by a disclosure score out of 100 — what kind of figure the seller publishes, whether it states the billing cycle, the dose, what is included, a pharmacy and the states it serves. Not by price: the figures here are 4 kinds of price on 15 billing cycles, and sorting them by the number would compare things that are not the same thing. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Every seller name links to its full review.

How to choose a sermorelin provider

The useful comparison is the complete offer: what you receive, what you pay again and who provides care. Use the published-information score to find questions the provider has already answered. It does not grade medical care, treatment results or your likelihood of receiving a prescription.

Compare the commitment

A starting figure, a first-month promotion and a prepaid course create different commitments. Read the renewal amount and cancellation deadline together. Our monthly cost calculator helps compare billing periods; it cannot fill in a price the provider has not disclosed.

For a concrete offer, read our Liberty review. Its source dates identify when the offer information was recorded.

Identify the prescription

Ask which formulation the quote covers, how much medication it includes and whether other ingredients are combined with sermorelin. A provider offering both tablets and injections may publish a figure for only one option. Compare our tablet and troche guide with the injection comparison before treating those prices as interchangeable.

Compare the formulation details in our Levers Health review, which lists injection. Confirm which option the quote covers.

Check care before checkout

Confirm eligibility in your state, the clinician’s evaluation, required testing and the dispensing pharmacy. Ask which appointments and follow-ups are included. Our guide to prescribing and enrollment explains the questions a payment page cannot answer by itself.

Check the published terms and open questions in our bmiMD review. Its source dates identify when the offer information was recorded.

Questions before you choose

Does “best” mean the top provider is medically better?

No. This page compares published offer information. Partner providers appear first, and disclosure scores describe what the provider publishes. Neither position nor score establishes superior care, safety or effectiveness.

Should I choose the lowest advertised price?

Check the price type, billing period, medication quantity and extra charges first. A lower figure may buy a different supply or apply only to the first month. Use the recurring monthly rate comparison when that billing structure matters to you.

What should I request before enrolling?

Request a written quote identifying the formulation, supply, consultation and laboratory charges, pharmacy, renewal amount and cancellation deadline. If a detail is missing from a review, ask the provider directly rather than assuming it is included.

How to read this comparison

Start with an offer you can identify: a price with its qualifier and a named formulation. Then compare the quantity, required testing, pharmacy and next payment. This selection helps you assess published offers; it does not establish which treatment or clinician is right for you.

67 of the 99 providers we track meet this guide’s criteria: the provider publishes a price with a stated kind and billing basis, and names at least one formulation. Check each review for the recorded terms and any details still unconfirmed.

The table is not ordered by price. Partners appear first, then providers are ordered by how much offer information they publish. Compare the billing period, medication quantity and included services before interpreting a lower charge as better value. These counts describe the 67 offers above:

67 of 67

publish a figure at all

4

different kinds of price among them

15

different billing cycles

15 of 67

say how much drug the figure buys

Sorting those into a league table would compare things that are not the same thing. So the order is the disclosure score out of 100 — what each seller publishes about its own price, never whether it is cheap. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way.

The other boards

Each one is a different rule about what a seller publishes, applied to the same 99 sellers.

All 99 sermorelin sellers, grouped by what kind of figure they publish