The provider report
Ivy Rx sermorelin review
Ivy Rx advertises sermorelin from $179 with no billing period or supply attached. It lists free temperature-controlled shipping and physician review. Obtain the full payment and renewal schedule, and clarify the refund terms for your prescription: the short refund policy and general terms describe different conditions.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a starting price
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Ivy Rx advertises sermorelin from $179 cycle not stated. The advertised price does not specify a dose. This is a starting price; ask which treatment and services it covers and whether your individual quote differs.
- Advertised amount
- $179
- Price type
- a starting price
- Billing basis
- cycle not stated
- Published treatment details
- dose not stated
- Included services
- free temperature-controlled shipping
The current headline is a starting figure of $179, qualified by varying use, without a billing period or supply attached. It is a floor rather than a verified month-to-month rate. Obtain the first payment, quantity and exact renewal amount in writing.
The general terms describe prepaid one- or three-month subscriptions that renew monthly unless canceled, with cancellation through support or the patient portal. Those general terms do not establish which arrangement the $179 sermorelin headline buys.
The short refund policy says returns are not accepted and asks customers with concerns to contact support. The longer terms also describe requesting a refund within 15 days, without guaranteeing approval. Clarify which terms govern your prescribed product before assuming either a return right or a guaranteed refund.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator.
What is published
- Published billing$179 cycle not stated; a starting price.
- Included servicesfree temperature-controlled shipping
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Ivy Rx describes physician review, injections and free temperature-controlled delivery. Its product headline says laboratory work is not required, while the eligibility discussion refers to IGF-1 testing. Ask the clinician what applies to you and whether additional tests would cost extra.
The product does not establish the concentration, total quantity, named dispensing pharmacy or treatment-specific state coverage. A general description of pharmacy quality testing does not identify the pharmacy assigned to an individual prescription.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No insurance needed; its FAQ says most insurers do not cover compounded peptides and points at HSA/FSA instead
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Ivy Rx scores 30 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 15 | 40 | $179, a “from” floor, not a rate |
| States the billing cycle | 0 | 15 | no cycle stated |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | free temperature-controlled shipping |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 30 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.