SermorelinReport

Sermorelin providers that address insurance, HSA and FSA

These providers discuss insurance, HSA or FSA payment on their pages. A payment option does not establish that your plan will cover treatment.

26 of 99 providers meet this comparison’s criteria. Individual reviews show when each provider was checked.

Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.

Narrow this board

Showing 26 of 26 matching providers.

Scroll sideways to compare the remaining details and provider links.

ProviderPublished priceWhat the price coversDisclosureout of 100Next step
Partner providers 4How we’re funded
Embody$99per montha recurring ratesermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated70Visit sitePartner
MyDrHank$137per montha starting pricesermorelin injection; prescribed quantity and dose not stated45Visit sitePartner
Gala Health$199per 28-day supplya starting pricesermorelin injection; drug quantity not stated40Visit sitePartner
HealthRXNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.5Visit sitePartner
More providers 22
Levers Health$222per montha recurring rateone vial per shipment at “strong clinical dosing”90Visit site
RxSaludable$189per montha recurring rate5 mL (10 mg) vial85Visit site
TelePeptide$159per montha recurring ratemonthly sermorelin program; dose not stated75Visit site
Pallas Health$179every 4 weeksa recurring ratecompounded subcutaneous injection; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated75Visit site
LodeRx$199per montha recurring ratesermorelin injection program; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated75Visit site
REMEVi$229per 4 weeksa recurring rate4-week subscription; dose individualized75Visit site
Obu Health$149per montha recurring rateself-administered nightly; same price per vial at every dose70Visit site
The Edit$169per montha recurring ratedose not stated70Visit site
Maves$199per montha recurring ratesermorelin vial and home kit; drug quantity not stated70Visit site
iThriveMD$249.00per montha recurring ratedosing customised by age, goals and IGF-170Visit site
Joi + Blokes$559per 12-week supplya prepaid totalsubscription supply; formulation and numerical quantity must be confirmed60Visit site
Meto$120per montha starting price15 mg/vial lyophilised; nightly, 5 nights on / 2 off60Visit site
Immortals$119per montha starting priceinjections; quarterly billing with a three-month commitment; drug quantity not stated45Visit site
HealthOn$155per montha starting pricedose not stated35Visit site
Ivy Rx$179cycle not stateda starting pricedose not stated30Visit site
AVARA Rx$299cycle not stateda starting pricedose not stated20Visit site
Kin MedsNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.10Visit site
ElitePhysiqMDNo confirmed pricefigures that disagree$239.40 / month: Peptide catalog lists this medication rate, while its linked sermorelin product page lists $267.30/month. Both also disclose a separate $89/month membership.; $267.30 / month: Product-page subscription medication rate conflicts with $239.40/month on the catalog; not an all-in monthly total.5Visit site
Get Thin MDNo confirmed priceno figure on the pageConfirm the prescribed product, quantity and complete charge with the provider.5Visit site
Vytora HealthNo confirmed pricefigures that disagree$199 / month: the buy panel's figure, contradicted by the page's own FAQ; $249/month month-to-month, $186/month on 3 months: the FAQ's figures, contradicted by the buy panel on the same page5Visit site
TeleZen MDNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$148/month: The product footnote describes an estimated monthly cost across monthly and quarterly plans and says actual pricing varies with the prescribed plan. It does not establish a firm recurring charge for the quoted figure.0Visit site
LevelUp RxNo confirmed priceone figure, unqualified$195.00: a cart price shown with a 1-month / 3-month selector; the page does not say which supply the displayed figure belongs to0Visit site

Ranked by a disclosure score out of 100 — what kind of figure the seller publishes, whether it states the billing cycle, the dose, what is included, a pharmacy and the states it serves. Not by price: the figures here are 3 kinds of price on 6 billing cycles, and sorting them by the number would compare things that are not the same thing. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Every seller name links to its full review.

Separate payment acceptance from plan eligibility

Being able to enter an HSA or FSA card at checkout does not establish reimbursement or coverage. This comparison includes providers that discuss payment policies, including policies that say insurance is not billed. Read the policy recorded in our Levers Health review together with the sermorelin insurance guide, then confirm requirements with your plan administrator.

Our RxSaludable review is another starting point for checking what the provider publishes. Before committing, ask for an itemized receipt, any documentation your plan requires and the complete treatment charge. Compare included and additional costs separately from the question of how you will pay them.

How to read this comparison

Compounded peptides are rarely covered, and the sellers who say so plainly are more useful than the ones who leave you to find out at checkout. This board is who addresses it at all, in their own words — a “no insurance billed” is an answer.

26 of the 99 providers we track meet this guide’s criteria: the seller says something about insurance, HSA or FSA on the page we read — including the ones that say they take none. Check each review for the recorded terms and any details still unconfirmed.

The table is not ordered by price. Partners appear first, then providers are ordered by how much offer information they publish. Compare the billing period, medication quantity and included services before interpreting a lower charge as better value. These counts describe the 26 offers above:

19 of 26

publish a figure at all

3

different kinds of price among them

6

different billing cycles

3 of 26

say how much drug the figure buys

Sorting those into a league table would compare things that are not the same thing. So the order is the disclosure score out of 100 — what each seller publishes about its own price, never whether it is cheap. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way.

The other boards

Each one is a different rule about what a seller publishes, applied to the same 99 sellers.

All 99 sermorelin sellers, grouped by what kind of figure they publish