The provider report
AVARA Rx sermorelin review
The product advertises a starting figure of $299 without a billing period. It remains a floor with no stated cycle, not a verified monthly rate. Pricing elsewhere for semaglutide or tirzepatide does not fill this gap.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a starting price
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
AVARA Rx advertises sermorelin from $299 cycle not stated. The advertised price does not specify a dose. This is a starting price; ask which treatment and services it covers and whether your individual quote differs.
- Advertised amount
- $299
- Price type
- a starting price
- Billing basis
- cycle not stated
- Published treatment details
- dose not stated
- Included services
- Not itemized with the advertised price. Confirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
The product advertises a starting figure of $299 without a billing period. It remains a floor with no stated cycle, not a verified monthly rate. Pricing elsewhere for semaglutide or tirzepatide does not fill this gap.
The linked returns page contains a general 30-day unused-item policy and exclusions without establishing a right to return a dispensed prescription. A sermorelin-specific renewal interval, cancellation cutoff and refund entitlement remain questions for the selected plan.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator.
What is published
- Published billing$299 cycle not stated; a starting price.
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
AVARA Rx describes prescription sermorelin injections after independent clinician review and pharmacy fulfillment. It identifies the platform separately from its clinical partners; it is not evidence that the platform itself prepares medication.
The sermorelin page does not establish the concentration, quantity, assigned pharmacy or included laboratory tests. Its broad national-service wording is not a treatment-specific eligibility list. Confirm availability for your location and actual prescription.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No insurance required (its own wording, on the GLP-1 lines)
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
AVARA Rx scores 20 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 15 | 40 | $299, a “from” floor, not a rate |
| States the billing cycle | 0 | 15 | no cycle stated |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 20 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.