The provider report
Direct Meds sermorelin review
Direct Meds describes prescription sermorelin but does not publish a verified treatment price. The FAQ’s $249 and $297 figures concern semaglutide. Ask for a separate sermorelin quote and confirm the auto-refill terms; its general policy requires stopping renewals at least 48 hours before processing.
Before you pay
PartnerPartner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
- Formulation
- Not specified
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- Quote needed
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Direct Meds's published information does not give us a price with a clear billing basis. Ask for a written quote covering the medication, consultation, labs and renewal terms before comparing it with a subscription.
The public information checked in October 2026 does not establish a comparable treatment price. Ask for the initial payment, recurring charges and included medication quantity together.
We did not verify a public sermorelin price. The $249 and $297 figures in the product FAQ explicitly refer to semaglutide, so they are not sermorelin comparison prices. Obtain the full treatment quote, including medical and platform charges, before deciding whether the plan fits your budget.
For subscription purchases, the general terms require turning off auto-refill at least 48 hours before the next processing date. They describe charges every 30 days and advance reminders five to seven days before charging. Confirm whether your proposed sermorelin purchase uses that subscription model and the actual processing date.
An initial prescription cancellation can be attempted within 24 hours only if the provider network has not yet received the order. That is not a guaranteed 24-hour refund window. Medication already received is ordinarily nonrefundable; the terms describe exceptions for problems such as incorrect or damaged medication and require prompt contact. Stopping future refills is a separate action.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
Request a written quote with the supply, services and billing terms before paying.
What to confirm
- Treatment costRequest a written quote covering the medication, care fees and future orders.
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Direct Meds describes prescription sermorelin following provider review and fulfillment by a licensed compounding pharmacy. Its terms distinguish the technology platform from the independent medical providers and pharmacies. Pharmacy assignment can vary with location and availability; the reviewed pages do not identify a specific pharmacy for your order.
The product and general terms do not establish a treatment-specific formulation, quantity, laboratory package or state roster. Ask for those details with the prescription proposal. Existing information about other medications on the site should not fill those gaps.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- Not specified in the information reviewed.
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Direct Meds scores 5 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 0 | 40 | no figure we could qualify as a price |
| States the billing cycle | 0 | 15 | no cycle stated |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 5 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.