What a sermorelin refund covers
Almost every sermorelin seller sells a subscription, and almost every subscription page has the word “refund” on it somewhere. The two facts are less reassuring together than they look apart, because the word is usually the name of a link and the refund, where a page describes one, is usually for something other than the thing you would want refunded.
We read 88 sermorelin pages and counted what each one commits to: what comes back, under what condition, and what you are signed up for until you stop it.
On this page
The word, and the term
The word “refund” or “money-back” appears somewhere on 50 of the 88 sermorelin pages we read. On 36 of those 50 it is the name of a link — “Refund Policy”, “Returns & Refunds”, “Cancellation Refund” — sitting in a footer beside the privacy policy, with nothing on the page saying what the policy is.
A link to a policy is not a term. It may lead somewhere that states one; we did not follow it, and a page that answers the question only in a document you have to go and find has not answered it where you are standing. What we counted is what a reader can see on the sermorelin page itself.
Carry the word refund or money-back anywhere
50 of 88
State a condition under which money comes back
14 of 88 — read by hand; the members are named in the method note below
Counted from the 88 sermorelin seller pages we read in September 2026. The first row counts the pages carrying the word at all; the second counts the pages that state a condition you could hold them to, which took reading each one. Arc-1 is in both and uses neither word: it states a 30-day return policy.
What the term is conditioned on
Of the 14 pages that state a term, 8 state the same one: you get your money back if the seller declines to prescribe. bmiMD, Brightmeds, HelloWellness, Revel Health, The Edit, TrueMe, WePeptideRx and Youth & Soul each say a version of it, and one says it in a way worth quoting exactly.
FULL REFUND if your provider doesn’t approve you, your money back, not store credit.
That is a refund of money paid for a drug that was never dispensed. It is a real commitment and it is worth having — it means the charge that comes before the consultation is not a charge for the consultation. It is also not the thing most people are asking about when they ask whether they can get their money back, which is what happens after the drug arrives and they decide they do not want it.
2 of the 88 answer that question. Arc-1 and VigorMeds both attach a window to it — thirty days — and both are explicit about what comes back. Two further pages advertise a money-back guarantee on weight loss, at 120 days and at 30; neither of those is about sermorelin, and counting them here would be the same error as reading a rival drug’s side-effect rate as this one’s.
Captured sermorelin pages, out of the 88 we read
Read by hand across all 88 sermorelin pages, September 2026, and limited to sermorelin: a guarantee attached to a seller’s weight-loss line does not count here. Counted against all 88 pages, not just the 14 that state a term, so the empty part of each bar is the finding.
One page states only what will not be refunded
Vytora Health’s single money-back sentence is a negative one: medication that arrives warm, it says, does not typically qualify for a refund. That is a term, and we have counted it as one. It is also the only thing the page says about refunds, which means the only refund condition a reader is given is an exclusion.
What you can get out of
Pallas Health illustrates why the cancellation point matters: before prescribing, cancellation is free; after prescribing, its policy generally makes the current order final while allowing future renewals to be stopped. Canceling a subscription does not necessarily recover the current payment.
Cancellation is the other half of the same question, and more sellers answer it. 22 of the 88 pages say you can cancel any time. That is the most common commercial promise in these pages after free shipping, and it sits alongside two things that qualify it.
Say you can cancel any time
22 of 88
State a minimum term or a commitment
12 of 88
Mention a membership or a membership fee
11 of 88 — most of the eleven are saying there is no membership fee rather than naming one
State that an order renews or refills automatically
4 of 88 — on a page set where a subscription is the default way to buy
Counted from the 88 sermorelin seller pages we read in September 2026. None of these four rows is limited to sermorelin: a minimum term stated for a seller’s weight-loss plan counts here too, so read each figure as the most that could be about sermorelin rather than the least.
The last row is the one to sit with. 4 pages of the 88 state that the order renews or refills by itself, on a market where the standing monthly subscription is the ordinary shape of the purchase — 35 of the 89 sellers on our roster publish a standing rate, which is a number the seller intends to charge again. Auto-renewal is overwhelmingly the mechanism and overwhelmingly unstated.
What stopping does to you, as opposed to your subscription, is a different question, and no seller page we hold answers it.
For current cancellation examples, see the Rewinding RX review and TeleZen MD review. They explain advance-notice and processing deadlines, which can differ from simply ending future renewals.
The Direct Meds review distinguishes a conditional initial-order cancellation from stopping later refills. Its general terms allow an initial request within 24 hours only before the order reaches the provider network; auto-refill has a separate 48-hour processing deadline. Confirm which conditions govern the proposed sermorelin purchase.
Money that leaves before the decision does
Two of the four kinds of figure on this roster take your money before anyone has decided you can have the drug. 3 sellers price sermorelin as a prepaid total for a fixed term, and 2 lead with an introductory price for the first period — 5 of 89 between them. On every one of the 2 introductory pages, what the price becomes afterwards is not on the page.
A prepaid total and a refund term interact in a way neither states on its own. One page in these pages does say what happens where they meet: TelePeptide states that prepay tiers refund the pro-rated value of unshipped months, less a $25 administrative fee. It is the only page we read that describes what becomes of money already paid for product not yet sent. Whether that is generous is not for us to say; that it is the only one is.
Where these counts come from
The figures on this page describe the 88 readable sermorelin seller pages captured in September 2026. The archived provider inventory contained 89 companies, including one without a readable captured sermorelin page. Current provider reviews may contain newer evidence and additional companies; they do not change this historical sample.
We counted what a seller printed where a buyer can see it, in September 2026. A price or an answer behind an intake form or a closed FAQ is not counted, which is why a count of 88 is a count of what these pages publish rather than of what these companies would tell you if you asked.
Questions
Does “no refund term on the page” mean there is no refund?
No, and we are careful not to say that. On 36 of the 50 pages carrying the word, it is the name of a policy link and the policy is somewhere we did not go. A term may well exist behind it. What we counted is whether the page you are being asked to buy from tells you what it is, and on 36 of 88 it does not.
Why does “refund if not approved” not count as a refund policy?
It counts, and 8 of the 14 stated terms are exactly that. The distinction the page draws is what the condition is: money back because the seller declined to sell you the drug is a different promise from money back because the drug did not suit you, and 2 of the 88 make the second one.
Have these terms got better or worse?
We cannot say, and neither can anyone quoting this page. This research describes the September 2026 snapshot, with one recorded observation per seller. It does not establish how prices or policies changed over time. Provider reviews are updated separately and show their own evidence dates; those updates do not change this archived comparison.
Do the sellers that pay us have better terms?
This page counts what 88 seller pages we read state and does not order anybody. Some sellers on this roster pay us a commission; no page on this site changes a figure or a finding because of it, and where a seller is linked from this page its card states that relationship directly above the button.
The bottom line
A money-back guarantee on a sermorelin page is usually a guarantee about approval, not about the drug. 8 of the 14 stated terms in these pages return your money if the seller will not prescribe; 2 of the 88 return it because you did not want to continue. Before you subscribe, find the sentence that says which of those you are being offered — and if the page only offers you a link to a policy, that is the finding.
This is not medical advice
Sermorelin is a prescription drug. You cannot legally buy it in the United States without a prescription, and nothing on this page is a recommendation to take it, to take a particular amount of it, or to stop anything you have been prescribed. Whether to start or stop is a clinical question and a refund window is not a reason to do either. Talk to a clinician who knows your history, and tell them what else you take.
What a sermorelin price hides Who decides you can have sermorelin What sermorelin costs, seller by seller
4 of 99 sermorelin sellers, showing different ways treatment is priced. Each review lists its source date.
Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
Narrow this board
Showing all 4 sellers.
EmbodyPartner
$99 per month
a recurring rate
70/100 disclosure score
sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated
System LabsPartner
$89 first month
an introductory offer
65/100 disclosure score
page labels the supply as quarterly, 9 mg
CoreAge RxPartner
$99 per month
a starting price
45/100 disclosure score
dose not stated
Lavender Sky Health
$199 per 15 mg supply
a prepaid total
75/100 disclosure score
Red Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra
Sellers that pay us a commission come first in their group, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, each group is ordered by what each seller states about its own figure: the kind of price first, then the figure itself. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Compare the complete directory on compare sermorelin sellers. 1 of these 4 sellers names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin — Lavender Sky Health (Red Rock Pharmacy (15 mg injectable option)). A pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages does not count: it says nothing about who makes this drug.