The provider report
The Edit sermorelin review
The page lists $169 per month and says no separate insurance or membership fee is required. It describes no charge or a full refund when prescribing is declined; confirm the actual authorization and refund timing during enrollment.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
The Edit lists sermorelin at $169 per month as a recurring rate. The advertised price does not specify a dose. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $169
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- dose not stated
- Included services
- provider visit; ongoing care; dose adjustments; refills; cold-chain shipping
The page lists $169 per month and says no separate insurance or membership fee is required. It describes no charge or a full refund when prescribing is declined; confirm the actual authorization and refund timing during enrollment.
The general cancellation policy uses membership-agreement language and says the accepted agreement controls the billing cadence. Cancellation normally ends future service after the paid period, with no prorated refund. Medication already compounded, dispensed or shipped is nonrefundable; a completed consultation is also generally nonrefundable.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator.
What is published
- Published billing$169 per month; a recurring rate.
- Included servicesprovider visit; ongoing care; dose adjustments; refills; cold-chain shipping
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
The Edit describes licensed-provider review, a compounded injection and ongoing secure messaging. The advertised package includes medication, injection supplies, automated refills and temperature-controlled two-day shipping. A numerical vial quantity and named dispensing pharmacy are not established.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No insurance or membership fee required
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
The Edit scores 70 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $169, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | provider visit; ongoing care; dose adjustments; refills; cold-chain shipping |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 70 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.