sermorelinreport

What a sermorelin price includes

By Ray Kaminski, who covers specialty pharmacy pricing and compounding economics.
Updated September 2026.

A sermorelin subscription is sold as one number a month, and the number is doing a lot of work. It may cover the drug, the consultation that authorizes it, the needles it is taken with, the postage, the follow-up, or some of those, or none of it stated. Two sellers can print the same figure for materially different purchases and neither page would tell you.

What each price covers is below in the seller’s own words, which is the only form in which these lists can honestly be compared.

4 of the 89 sermorelin sellers, one from each kind of figure a reader can actually compare, read from their own pages in September 2026.

Narrow this board

Showing all 4 sellers.

  • 90/100 discloses

    Liberty

    $116

    a standing rateper month

    200–500 mcg nightly, by phase

    • injection
    • States its states
    • Sermorelin page
  • 60/100 discloses

    HelloWellness

    $349

    a total, paid up frontevery 11 weeks

    dose not stated

    • injection
    • Sermorelin page
  • 55/100 discloses

    System Labs

    $109

    an introductory pricefirst month

    monthly supply, 9 mg

    • injection
    • Sermorelin page
  • 35/100 discloses

    Luvo Health

    $27

    a floor, not a rateper week

    dose not stated

    • injection
    • Sermorelin page

Sellers that pay us a commission come first in their group, and their button says so. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, each group is ordered by what each seller states about its own figure: the kind of price first, then the figure itself. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. This is a short list on a page about something else; the full board is on compare sermorelin sellers. Every figure above was read from the seller’s own page in September 2026. None of these 4 sellers names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin. A pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages does not count: it says nothing about who makes this drug.

Most of the figures itemize nothing

58 of the 89 sellers on this roster publish a sermorelin figure we will print as a price. 17 of those 58 say nothing at all about what the figure covers. The number is on the page, and what you get for it is not.

The other 41 list something. Between them they list 126 things. On 6 of those pages the entire list is one item.

58 of 89

sellers publish a figure we will print

17 of 58

itemize nothing it covers

126

itemized things in total

91 of 126

of them worded differently

91 distinct spellings for 126 items is the number to sit with. It means the average thing a sermorelin seller says its price covers is said in words no other seller uses. Seven pages write “shipping”; six write “free expedited shipping”; one writes “free temperature-controlled shipping”. Those are three spellings of one idea, and grouping them is a judgment rather than a measurement, which is why every group below prints its own members.

What they say the money covers

What sellers state a sermorelin price covers

Sellers, out of the 58 that publish a figure

  1. The shipping

    30 of 58

  2. A consultation, or a provider looking at you

    25 of 58

  3. Support or follow-up after you start

    18 of 58

  4. The injection supplies

    15 of 58

  5. The medication itself

    12 of 58

    the drug itself, named less often than the postage

  6. A commercial term rather than a thing

    8 of 58

  7. Dose adjustment at no extra charge

    4 of 58

  8. A test, a lab panel or a certificate

    3 of 58

  9. The compounding

    2 of 58

  10. Another drug entirely

    1 of 58

    not sermorelin, and not a service

Read from each seller’s own sermorelin page, September 2026, and kept in the seller’s own words. Every one of the 91 wordings was sorted into one of these ten groups by hand, and every bar is out of the 58 sellers that publish a figure, so the empty part of each includes the 17 that itemize nothing at all.

The most commonly itemized thing in a sermorelin price is the shipping. 30 of the 58 sellers name it, in 15 different spellings. 12 name the medication.

That ordering is not an accusation and it is worth stating carefully: nobody is selling a sermorelin subscription that does not include sermorelin. It is a fact about what these pages choose to advertise. Free shipping is a competitive claim; the drug is the thing being bought, and a seller does not think to list it. The consequence for a reader is the same either way: on 46 of 58 priced pages, nothing states that the figure covers the medication.

No two of them describe the same purchase

Of the 41 sellers that itemize anything, not one pair publish the same list as another. The longest is 6 items; the shortest is one; and the lists in between share no common shape.

This is why the boards on this site do not name a cheapest. Two sellers printing the same monthly figure may be selling a consultation, a drug, the needles and the postage, or a drug and nothing else, and the pages will not tell you which. A price comparison across bundles that differ this much is an arithmetic on different things.

Every one of the 91 spellings, by group

The grouping is a judgment, published in full so it can be argued with rather than taken on trust. If a string looks to you like it belongs in another row, the row it is in is there to be disagreed with.

The shipping: 30 of 58 sellers, 15 spellings. free, expedited, discreet, cold-chain or priority, and all of it is getting the box to the door.

  • cold-chain shipping
  • cold-pack overnight shipping
  • discreet delivery
  • discreet home delivery
  • discreet shipping
  • fast discreet shipping
  • fast private shipping
  • free delivery
  • free discreet shipping
  • free expedited shipping
  • free priority shipping
  • free shipping
  • free shipping on every subscription order
  • free temperature-controlled shipping
  • shipping

A consultation, or a provider looking at you: 25 of 58 sellers, 24 spellings. any wording for the appointment, review, assessment or prescription itself.

  • $0 consult
  • async provider consultation
  • board-certified physician consultation
  • clinical evaluation by a licensed US provider
  • clinician evaluation
  • clinician review
  • consult
  • consultation
  • consultation and medical intake required first
  • doctor consult
  • doctor visit
  • free online visit
  • licensed US provider review
  • licensed provider review
  • online consultation
  • online physician consultation
  • physician consultation
  • physician oversight
  • prescribing by licensed US physicians
  • prescription
  • provider assessment
  • provider visit
  • telemedicine visits
  • virtual consultation at $0

Support or follow-up after you start: 18 of 58 sellers, 19 spellings. from a bare “support” to unlimited messaging with a physician; the range inside this group is the widest of any.

  • 24/7 care team
  • 24/7 clinician access
  • 24/7 support
  • bilingual support
  • customer support
  • medical support
  • on-demand medical support
  • ongoing care
  • ongoing clinical support
  • ongoing medical support and treatment optimisation
  • ongoing provider support
  • ongoing support
  • physician monitoring and dose optimisation
  • provider support
  • support
  • unlimited access to board-certified doctors
  • unlimited follow-up with licensed physicians
  • unlimited messaging with doctors for dosing guidance
  • unlimited provider support

The injection supplies: 15 of 58 sellers, 10 spellings. needles, syringes, swabs, a home kit: the things the drug cannot be taken without.

  • all supplies
  • all supplies and instructions
  • home injection kit
  • homekit
  • injection supplies
  • needles and syringes
  • supplies
  • supplies included
  • syringes and injection supplies
  • syringes and swabs

The medication itself: 12 of 58 sellers, 7 spellings. sellers who state, as an itemized inclusion, that the price covers the drug.

  • auto-refill
  • compounded medication
  • medication
  • monthly refills
  • monthly sermorelin supply
  • prescribed sermorelin
  • refills

A commercial term rather than a thing: 8 of 58 sellers, 6 spellings. no membership fee, a return window, not charged until approved: a promise about the transaction, listed among the goods.

  • 20% subscribe-and-save discount
  • 30-day return policy
  • auto-refund if the monthly reassessment is not fulfilled
  • full refund if not approved
  • no membership fee
  • not charged until approved

Dose adjustment at no extra charge: 4 of 58 sellers, 3 spellings. the price does not move when the dose does.

  • all-in pricing that does not change if the dose increases
  • dose adjustments
  • dose customisation

A test, a lab panel or a certificate: 3 of 58 sellers, 3 spellings. a certificate of analysis, third-party testing, or a hormone panel read for you.

  • IGF-1 and hormone panel review
  • certificate of analysis
  • third-party testing

The compounding: 2 of 58 sellers, 2 spellings. two sellers itemize the act of making the drug as part of what the price buys.

  • compounding
  • compounding in a US pharmacy

Another drug entirely: 1 of 58 sellers, 2 spellings. two of the items on these pages are not sermorelin and not a service: they are other products, bundled into the figure.

  • NAD+ sublingual tablets
  • methylene blue

Three groups that are not what they look like

25 sellers say the price covers a consultation, in 24 different spellings, nearly one per seller. “$0 consult”, “async provider consultation”, “virtual consultation at $0”, “consultation and medical intake required first”. The last of those is not an inclusion at all; it is a condition, listed among the goods.

8 sellers list a commercial term as a thing you get. “No membership fee” is the absence of a charge, not an inclusion. “Not charged until approved” and “full refund if not approved” are terms about what happens if the sale does not go through. A reader scanning a bullet list reads all of these as value; two of them are the seller promising not to take money it was never entitled to.

One seller itemizes other drugs. Youth & Soul lists 2 products that are not sermorelin among the things its sermorelin price covers. It is the only row on the roster that does, and it changes what the figure is: a number covering more than one drug cannot be set beside a number covering one.

The supplies, and what happens if nobody mentions them

15 of the 58 state that the price covers the injection supplies: needles, syringes, swabs, a home kit. Sermorelin sold this way is overwhelmingly an injection: of the 77 sellers on this roster that name a route at all, 72 name an injection, and an injection cannot be taken without them.

We are not counting 43 sellers as charging extra for needles. Most of them almost certainly include them and did not think to say so. What is countable is that on 43 of 58 priced pages, a reader working out what a month costs has no statement either way, and the difference between the two answers is a real recurring cost on a drug taken most nights. Keeping it is the other unstated step: 3 of 88 seller pages print a storage temperature.

18 sellers name ongoing support or follow-up, and this is the group whose internal range is widest of the ten. It runs from the single word “support” to “unlimited messaging with doctors for dosing guidance”. Both are one item in one bullet list, and a count of them treats the two as the same thing, which is the honest limit of counting words.

Where these counts come from

Every “N of 88” on this page counts the 88 sermorelin seller pages we could read, in September 2026. The board lists 89 companies: the extra one publishes no sermorelin page we could read, so it is on the board and in none of these counts.

We counted what a seller printed where a buyer can see it, in September 2026. A price or an answer behind an intake form or a closed FAQ is not counted, which is why a count of 88 is a count of what these pages publish rather than of what these companies would tell you if you asked.

Questions

Does “not listed” mean the price does not cover it?

No, and this page is careful never to say that. 17 of the 58 priced pages itemize nothing at all, and it would be absurd to read those as offering nothing. What is counted is what the page states. An absence here is an absence of a statement, not an absence of a service, and the distinction matters most where the missing statement is the one about the medication itself.

Is a seller with a longer list a better deal?

Nothing on this page supports that and we do not order anybody by it. A list of 6 items is a longer bullet list than a list of one; it is not evidence of a larger bundle, because the seller with the list of one may include everything and describe none of it. The only defensible use of this field is the one this page makes of it: what a reader is told, and what a reader is not.

Why group the wordings at all, if the wording is the finding?

Because 91 ungrouped strings is a list, not a finding. The grouping is a judgment made by hand and published in full above, with every member string visible under its group, so a reader can see what was folded together and move it. The ungrouped counts, 126 items in 91 spellings, are printed beside the grouped ones for the same reason.

Have these bundles got more or less generous?

We cannot say, and neither can anyone quoting this page. Every seller here was read once, on one day. This site holds 1 reading per seller and no second reading of anything, so nothing on it describes a price moving, a term changing, or a seller adding a disclosure since we last looked. What it can say is what was published on the day it was read, counted across the whole roster.

What a sermorelin price hides  What a sermorelin refund covers  What sermorelin costs, seller by seller

Read next