The provider report
Taurus Meds sermorelin review
Taurus Meds displays $179 and $79 per month together on its sermorelin menu without explaining the lower price's duration or included quantity. Confirm the initial charge, renewal price and supplied medication before enrolling. Those details determine the actual cost beyond the headline.
Before you pay
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- Quote needed
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Taurus Meds's published information does not give us a price with a clear billing basis. Ask for a written quote covering the medication, consultation, labs and renewal terms before comparing it with a subscription.
The public information checked in October 2026 does not establish a comparable treatment price. Ask for the initial payment, recurring charges and included medication quantity together.
- $179 $79 /mo
- two figures, neither labeled, and identical across three different drugs on the same page
The menu shows $179 beside $79 per month without explaining the lower figure’s duration or renewal amount. A separate section of the terms describes a $17.99 healthcare membership fee per billing period unless purchase terms state otherwise. Ask whether that fee applies to your sermorelin order and how often it is charged; the public menu is not enough to calculate a reliable total.
The terms say subscriptions renew automatically and cancellation takes effect at the end of the paid term. They also say shipped medications are final sale and blood-work orders are nonrefundable. Canceling a future renewal and getting money back for an existing order are separate questions.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Treatment costRequest a written quote covering the medication, care fees and future orders.
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Taurus lists sermorelin on its peptide menu alongside NAD+ and glutathione. Its terms identify OpenLoop as a partner management organization and list several partner pharmacies. That general partner list does not identify which pharmacy would prepare your sermorelin prescription; ask for the actual dispensing pharmacy before relying on it.
The short product listing still does not explain the consultation format, testing schedule or quantity dispensed. A low advertised number should lead to a request for those details, rather than an assumption that the clinical service is limited or that a particular pharmacy fills every order.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Taurus Meds scores 0 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 0 | 40 | no figure we could qualify as a price |
| States the billing cycle | 0 | 15 | no cycle stated |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 0 | 5 | 1 figure printed with nothing saying what it is |
| Total | 0 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.