The provider report
ElitePhysiqMD sermorelin review
ElitePhysiqMD's catalog and product page disagree on the sermorelin subscription price. A separate $89 monthly membership also applies to member pricing. Confirm a written total, including membership and any initial fees, before enrolling.
Before you pay
- Formulation
- Subcutaneous injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- Quote needed
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
ElitePhysiqMD's published information does not give us a price with a clear billing basis. Ask for a written quote covering the medication, consultation, labs and renewal terms before comparing it with a subscription.
The public information checked in October 2026 does not establish a comparable treatment price. Ask for the initial payment, recurring charges and included medication quantity together.
- $239.40 / month
- Peptide catalog lists this medication rate, while its linked sermorelin product page lists $267.30/month. Both also disclose a separate $89/month membership.
- $267.30 / month
- Product-page subscription medication rate conflicts with $239.40/month on the catalog; not an all-in monthly total.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator.
What is published
- State availabilityAll 50 states
- FormulationSubcutaneous injection
What to confirm
- Treatment costRequest a written quote covering the medication, care fees and future orders.
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
ElitePhysiqMD is worth a closer billing check before you compare it with an all-inclusive plan. Its peptide catalog lists sermorelin at $239.40 per month, while the linked product page shows $267.30 per month. Neither is the full member bill: the site separately discloses an $89 monthly membership, and the catalog also mentions $39 activation. The product page lists a $376 one-time order, comprising medication, examination and shipping, so membership is not the only advertised purchase route.
Care begins with an assessment and physician review; the program page describes a live video visit and ongoing support. The useful distinction is between stopping future refills and recovering money already paid. Marketing says you can pause or cancel in your account, but the platform terms generally make transactions non-refundable and do not credit partially used membership. Ask which price applies, whether activation is charged, and whether canceling medication also cancels membership.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- Subcutaneous injection
- State availability
- All 50 states
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- Direct pay; HSA / FSA eligibility advertised
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
ElitePhysiqMD scores 5 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 0 | 40 | no figure we could qualify as a price |
| States the billing cycle | 0 | 15 | no cycle stated |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 5 | 5 | All 50 states |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 0 | 5 | 2 figures printed with nothing saying what they are |
| Total | 5 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.