The provider report
Luvo Health sermorelin review
Luvo Health lists $99.50 for the first four weeks of sermorelin injections, followed by $199 every four weeks. The medication quantity is not specified. Compare the four-week renewal cycle and cancellation cutoff rather than treating the offer as a calendar-month subscription.
The published price
PartnerPartner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- an introductory offer
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Luvo Health advertises an introductory price of $99.50 first 4 weeks; then $199 every 4 weeks. Published treatment details: 4 weeks of injections; dose not stated. Check the ongoing price and cancellation terms before deciding whether the plan fits your budget.
- Advertised amount
- $99.50
- Price type
- an introductory offer
- Billing basis
- first 4 weeks; then $199 every 4 weeks
- Published treatment details
- 4 weeks of injections; dose not stated
- Included services
- Not itemized with the advertised price. Confirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
The current offer is $99.50 for the first four weeks and $199 from the second delivery, with deliveries every four weeks. Four weeks is 28 days, so the renewal is more frequent than calendar-month billing. The older $27-per-week headline is no longer the offer on the product page.
Cancellation requires at least 72 hours’ notice. The terms also allow processing up to two days early; confirm the processing date shown in your account rather than relying on a general cancel-anytime label. The policy limits refunds once a prescription has been transmitted to the dispensing pharmacy, and completed clinical services are nonrefundable.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$99.50 first 4 weeks; then $199 every 4 weeks; an introductory offer.
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Luvo now describes a personalized sermorelin injection plan following medical review. The product offer covers four weeks of injections but does not state the drug quantity or name the pharmacy assigned to that prescription. Its general terms list a pharmacy network; ask which business will actually dispense your medicine.
The product says there is no commitment until clinician review, while the cancellation policy says the initial subscription charge occurs after completing intake. Ask when your payment is taken and what happens if more clinical information is needed. The reviewed pages do not resolve that timing clearly.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Luvo Health scores 40 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 20 | 40 | $99.50, an introductory price for the first period only |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “first 4 weeks; then $199 every 4 weeks”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 40 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.