The provider report
AgelessRx sermorelin review
AgelessRx's $99 introductory month applies to a three-month injection plan paid upfront, with $149 per month afterward. The initial commitment matters when comparing it with flexible monthly programs. Confirm the full first payment and renewal date before paying.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- an introductory offer
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
AgelessRx advertises an introductory price of $99 first month. Published treatment details: introductory month on a three-month plan billed in full; $149/mo afterward. Check the ongoing price and cancellation terms before deciding whether the plan fits your budget.
- Advertised amount
- $99
- Price type
- an introductory offer
- Billing basis
- first month
- Published treatment details
- introductory month on a three-month plan billed in full; $149/mo afterward
- Included services
- ongoing clinician support; free shipping
The detailed pricing panel advertises $99 for the first month on a three-month plan billed in full, with $149 per month afterward. The lower starting figure should not be treated as a standing month-to-month price. Confirm the complete initial invoice and the next renewal amount before paying.
AgelessRx says the subscription can be paused or canceled. That statement does not, by itself, establish that the unused part of a prepaid term will be refunded. Ask about the cancellation cutoff, remaining prepaid supply and any refund restrictions before choosing a longer plan.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$99 first month; an introductory offer.
- Included servicesongoing clinician support; free shipping
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
AgelessRx's injection program includes an online clinician evaluation, ongoing messaging, protocol adjustments and check-ins. It describes pharmacy fulfillment and free discreet shipping. The public product page does not identify the actual dispensing pharmacy or the dose and quantity you would receive.
The page's customer-response percentages come from a survey of its own approved injection patients. They are useful context about what the company reports, but they do not predict your outcome. Ask the clinician how benefit and tolerability would be assessed and when treatment would be reconsidered.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
AgelessRx scores 50 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 20 | 40 | $99, an introductory price for the first period only |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “first month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | ongoing clinician support; free shipping |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 50 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.