The provider report
Gala Health sermorelin review
Gala Health advertises sermorelin from $199 for a 28-day supply, including a provider visit and shipping. Its lower $118 monthly figure requires a twelve-month plan, with the full payment schedule needing confirmation. Check the amount due at enrollment and the 72-hour cancellation deadline before choosing a commitment.
The published price
PartnerPartner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a starting price
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Gala Health advertises sermorelin from $199 per 28-day supply. Published treatment details: sermorelin injection; drug quantity not stated. This is a starting price; ask which treatment and services it covers and whether your individual quote differs.
- Advertised amount
- $199
- Price type
- a starting price
- Billing basis
- per 28-day supply
- Published treatment details
- sermorelin injection; drug quantity not stated
- Included services
- provider visit; shipping
The offer starts at $199 and describes a 28-day supply, although its headline uses a monthly label. Twenty-eight days is four weeks, so do not assume the charge renews on the same date each calendar month. The $118 monthly alternative requires a twelve-month plan; the amount payable at enrollment and the complete renewal schedule need a written quote.
The product page says payment is collected at checkout before the clinician's decision, with a full refund if treatment cannot be prescribed. Its general cancellation policy requires notice at least 72 hours before billing and excludes ordinary cancellation refunds. Later medical-disqualification refunds have additional policy qualifications. Confirm which terms apply to a longer plan before paying.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator.
What is published
- Published billing$199 per 28-day supply; a starting price.
- Included servicesprovider visit; shipping
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Gala describes an online intake reviewed asynchronously by a licensed provider, with no video call normally required for this service. Its product page explains an initial shipment with two refills and a quarterly questionnaire. Ask how to reach the prescriber between check-ins and whether your medical history requires additional testing or an appointment.
The page describes a subcutaneous injection program but does not state the drug quantity or concentration supplied. A frequency of injections is not the same information as the amount of medication in a vial. Obtain the pharmacy label, storage instructions and the quantity included in your prescription.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No insurance needed, according to the provider.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Gala Health scores 40 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 15 | 40 | $199, a “from” floor, not a rate |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per 28-day supply”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | provider visit; shipping |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 0 | 5 | 1 figure printed with nothing saying what it is |
| Total | 40 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.