The provider report
ShedRx sermorelin review
The sermorelin product price remains $199 monthly. The general terms say medication programs automatically renew and may bill every 28 days or monthly, depending on the program. Confirm the actual renewal calendar for this named offer.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Taken five times weekly; milligrams not stated
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
ShedRx lists sermorelin at $199 per month as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: 1-month supply, taken 5 times weekly. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $199
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- 1-month supply, taken 5 times weekly
- Included services
- Not itemized with the advertised price. Confirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
The sermorelin product price remains $199 monthly. The general terms say medication programs automatically renew and may bill every 28 days or monthly, depending on the program. Confirm the actual renewal calendar for this named offer.
The terms require cancellation through the patient portal at least 72 hours before the next billing cycle. Cancellation stops future charges and takes effect at the end of the current period; it does not by itself erase the current subscription obligation.
When comparing the stated supply, distinguish vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$199 per month; a recurring rate.
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Shed lists an injection option at $199 per month for a one-month supply, with use described as five times weekly. Its general clinical FAQ also discusses individualized dosing. Neither passage establishes the exact total milligrams supplied for a particular order.
The product describes online assessment, provider review and delivery if approved. The reviewed page does not identify an assigned compounding pharmacy or a treatment-specific state list. Do not transfer another medication’s membership or laboratory charges to this offer without confirmation.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Taken five times weekly; milligrams not stated
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
ShedRx scores 60 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $199, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | Taken five times weekly; milligrams not stated — a schedule, and the page says itself it does not print the amount |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 60 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.