The provider report
HealthOn sermorelin review
The advertised floor is $155 per month. The page does not establish the complete selected-term charge or prescription quantity behind that starting figure. Ask for the full initial payment and renewal schedule rather than assuming monthly payment.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a starting price
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
HealthOn advertises sermorelin from $155 per month. The advertised price does not specify a dose. This is a starting price; ask which treatment and services it covers and whether your individual quote differs.
- Advertised amount
- $155
- Price type
- a starting price
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- dose not stated
- Included services
- Not itemized with the advertised price. Confirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
The advertised floor is $155 per month. The page does not establish the complete selected-term charge or prescription quantity behind that starting figure. Ask for the full initial payment and renewal schedule rather than assuming monthly payment.
The cancellation policy generally requires 30 days’ notice, with billing continuing until cancellation takes effect. It says certain renewals can be processed early. Dispensed or shipped medication is nonrefundable; refunds for unfulfilled medication in certain circumstances are distinct from ordinary cancellation of a partially used plan.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator.
What is published
- Published billing$155 per month; a starting price.
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Healthon describes clinician-reviewed sermorelin injections dispensed through US compounding pharmacies. The page does not establish the assigned pharmacy, prescribed concentration, total quantity or which laboratory work is included.
The product advertises a starting monthly figure while also saying billing occurs every three months. Confirm current availability and the selected plan before treating the starting figure as immediately purchasable.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- FSA & HSA eligible
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
HealthOn scores 35 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 15 | 40 | $155, a “from” floor, not a rate |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 35 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.