Sermorelin without an injection
14 of the 89 sellers on this roster offer sermorelin as a troche, a tablet or a spray rather than a nightly injection. Those offers are easy to find and hard to compare: they are described in 10 different words for what is mostly two objects, and almost none of them says how much drug is in the thing you are being sold.
What follows is the route each seller names for sermorelin itself, not for whatever else is on the same page.
On this page
Fourteen sellers, ten words, two objects
77 of the 89 sellers on this roster say how sermorelin is taken. 72 name an injection. 14 name something else, and 5 of those 14 sell no injectable form at all: RxSpan MD, Elara MD, Ivim Health, Kin Meds and Remi Meds. The remaining 12 rows on the roster say nothing about the route on the page we read.
Between them, those 14 sellers use 10 different words for what is, as far as a reader can tell, two or three objects: something that dissolves under the tongue, something swallowed, and one nasal spray.
- dissolvable tablet
- nasal spray
- oral
- oral disintegrating tablet
- oral tablet
- oral tablet (ODT)
- oral troche
- rapid-dissolve tablet
- sublingual troche
- troche
“Troche”, “sublingual troche” and “oral troche” are three of those 10. “Oral disintegrating tablet”, “rapid-dissolve tablet”, “dissolvable tablet” and “oral tablet (ODT)” are four more, and at least three of those four describe the same thing. Nothing on any of these pages says whether a troche and an ODT differ, and a reader comparing two sellers has no way to find out.
72 of 89
name an injection
14 of 89
name a route that is not an injection
5 of 14
sell no injectable form at all
1 of 89
offer a nasal spray
Compare the published format choices in our Nu Image Medical, Strut Health and AVArx reviews. An advertised troche, tablet or spray should not be assumed equivalent to an injection.
Thirteen of the fourteen publish no amount
This is the finding. Sermorelin sold as an injection is already a drug whose dose is mostly unpublished, with 5 of the 88 sermorelin pages printing a microgram figure of any kind. Sold as something you put under your tongue, it is worse: 13 of the 14 sellers offering a non-injection form print no amount for that form anywhere on the page.
Print an amount for the non-injection form
1 of 14 — one page, and it is a strength in a product tile rather than a dosing instruction
Print nothing about how much the non-injection form contains
13 of 14
Counted over the 14 roster rows recording a non-injection route for sermorelin, read September 2026. Checked twice: once against the roster’s read by hand `dose` field, and once by searching every page we read for a milligram or microgram amount within 160 characters of a route word, with both controls behaving in the same run. Two rows carry a dose on the roster, MadeMed and VigorMeds, and on both the amount is explicitly the injection’s, printed as “daily injection”.
This was very nearly published as a zero
The first pass over this question reported that no page states an amount for a non-injection form. The search had in fact found VigorMeds, and the display of its results was cut to three examples, so the one containing “Sermorelin Oral Tablets 2mg” was never read. A truncated view of a correct result looks exactly like a negative one. The figure is 1, not zero, and it is recorded here so the error is on the page rather than in a note.
What VigorMeds prints is “Sermorelin Oral Tablets 2mg”, a strength in a catalog tile, in the same shape this page uses for its NAD+ nasal spray and its glutathione tablets; there is no frequency, no schedule and no instruction beside it. It is more than the other 13 give you, and it is still not an answer to how much you would take or how often.
Two of the 5 sellers that offer only a troche price it as “Sermorelin SL Mini Troche” with a figure and the words “starting dose” beside it. “Mini” is the only size information on either page.
What the needle-free version costs
9 sellers offer both an injection and something else, which is the only place on this roster where the two can be priced against each other on one page. 5 of the 9 charge the same for either. 1 charges differently. 3 price only one of the two forms, or print a single figure attached to neither.
- Bodybuilding Health+
- both formulations are listed at “Starting at $129/mo (first month)”
- TelePeptide
- one row covers both — “Self-administered subcutaneous shot · or sublingual troche” — at $159/mo on the monthly tier
- PlexusDx
- the page says so outright: “PROVIDER-SELECTED FORMULATION, NO PRICE IMPACT”, and its FAQ adds “no per-formulation surcharge”
- Joi + Blokes
- a “Select Method: INJECTIONS / TROCHES” control sits above a single price panel
- MadeMed
- “Injectable Sermorelin” carries “From $169/mo”; “Oral Sermorelin” is a menu item with no figure attached
- Nu Image Medical
- injections, rapid-dissolve tablets and nasal spray are each listed at “As low as $169/mo”
- YourHealthRx
- the injectable is “As low as $189/month” and the oral troche “As low as $150/month”
- Invigor Medical
- “Sermorelin Injections” and “Oral Sermorelin” sit above a single “Starting At $220”, attributed to neither
- VigorMeds
- the injection is “from $69 per month”; the oral tablet row carries a strength and no price
The one that prices them apart is YourHealthRx, and the needle-free form is the cheaper of the two there. On the 5 that charge alike, the choice of route costs nothing. PlexusDx states that in capitals on its own page, and its FAQ adds that there is no per-formulation surcharge.
On 3 of the 9, the non-injection form appears in a menu, a tile or a heading and never acquires a figure. That is not a claim that it costs more or costs the same; it is a claim that the page does not say, on a form of the drug it is advertising.
Where these counts come from
The figures on this page describe the 88 readable sermorelin seller pages captured in September 2026. The archived provider inventory contained 89 companies, including one without a readable captured sermorelin page. Current provider reviews may contain newer evidence and additional companies; they do not change this historical sample.
We counted what a seller printed where a buyer can see it, in September 2026. A price or an answer behind an intake form or a closed FAQ is not counted, which is why a count of 88 is a count of what these pages publish rather than of what these companies would tell you if you asked.
Why the count is fourteen and not twenty-six
Searching all 88 sermorelin pages for route words, troche, sublingual, ODT, RDT, nasal spray, oral tablet and dissolvable tablet, turns up 26. The number on this page is 14, because a word on a page is not the same as a form of sermorelin for sale.
These are multi-product catalogs. A nasal spray on a sermorelin page is usually NAD+’s; a dissolvable tablet is often a GLP-1’s. One page we read prints “NAD+ sublingual tablets (250mg)” and “NAD+ injectable or nasal spray (500mg)” a few words from the word sermorelin, and a proximity search scores both of those as sermorelin doses in a non-injection form. Neither is.
Every figure on this page therefore comes from the roster’s formats field, which was read by hand, per seller, scoped to the sermorelin product. It is the same field the dosage page divides by, and it is the reason that page says 77 of 89 name a route rather than a larger, easier number.
Questions
Does a troche work as well as an injection?
We do not know and this page will not guess. That is a question about absorption, and these pages hold sellers’ descriptions of their own products and no evidence about it: 5 of the 88 sermorelin pages carry a citation of any kind. Two of the 14 assert that their needle-free form is effective, and neither attaches anything to the claim. Repeating it here would put our byline on their assertion.
Why does “no amount published” matter more for a troche?
Because with an injection there is at least a vial you can look at, and 4 of the 88 pages print a strength in milligrams or micrograms per milliliter. A troche or a tablet arrives as an object, and on 13 of the 14 pages offering one there is no number anywhere on the page describing what is in it.
Is the needle-free option cheaper?
On the 9 sellers offering both, 5 charge the same for either form, 1 charges less for the needle-free one, and 3 do not price both. Across different sellers the comparison does not hold at all, because the bundles differ, which is what what a sermorelin price includes counts.
Have more sellers started offering these forms?
We cannot say, and neither can anyone quoting this page. This research describes the September 2026 snapshot, with one recorded observation per seller. It does not establish how prices or policies changed over time. Provider reviews are updated separately and show their own evidence dates; those updates do not change this archived comparison.
The bottom line
If you are looking for sermorelin without a needle, 14 of the 89 sellers here offer one, and 13 of those 14 will not tell you how much drug is in it. Before ordering a troche or a tablet, ask what the strength is and how often it is taken. On almost every page we read, the answer is not published where you could check it against anyone else.
This is not medical advice
Sermorelin is a prescription drug. You cannot legally buy it in the United States without a prescription, and nothing on this page is a recommendation to take it, to take a particular amount of it, or to stop anything you have been prescribed. Which route is appropriate, and whether the drug is appropriate at all, are clinical questions, and nothing here compares how these forms are absorbed. Talk to a clinician who knows your history, and tell them what else you take.
Sermorelin dosage What a sermorelin price includes What sermorelin costs, seller by seller
4 of 99 sermorelin sellers, showing different ways treatment is priced. Each review lists its source date.
Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
Narrow this board
Showing all 4 sellers.
EmbodyPartner
$99 per month
a recurring rate
70/100 disclosure score
sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated
System LabsPartner
$89 first month
an introductory offer
65/100 disclosure score
page labels the supply as quarterly, 9 mg
CoreAge RxPartner
$99 per month
a starting price
45/100 disclosure score
dose not stated
Lavender Sky Health
$199 per 15 mg supply
a prepaid total
75/100 disclosure score
Red Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra
Sellers that pay us a commission come first in their group, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, each group is ordered by what each seller states about its own figure: the kind of price first, then the figure itself. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Compare the complete directory on compare sermorelin sellers. 1 of these 4 sellers names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin — Lavender Sky Health (Red Rock Pharmacy (15 mg injectable option)). A pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages does not count: it says nothing about who makes this drug.