The provider report
TelePeptide sermorelin review
TelePeptide lists $159 monthly, $654 for six months or $1,188 annually prepaid. Evaluation, medication and shipping are included. Its refund policy addresses unused-plan refunds, but the pages conflict on when the initial charge occurs; clarify that timing before submitting payment.
The published price
- Formulation
- Subcutaneous injection, Sublingual troche
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
TelePeptide lists sermorelin at $159 per month as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: monthly sermorelin program; dose not stated. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $159
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- monthly sermorelin program; dose not stated
- Included services
- Clinician evaluation; Prescription; Medication; Shipping
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator.
What is published
- Published billing$159 per month; a recurring rate.
- Included servicesClinician evaluation; Prescription; Medication; Shipping
- State availability48 states and DC; excludes Alaska and Mississippi
- FormulationSubcutaneous injection, Sublingual troche
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
TelePeptide, also branded TelePep, offers a clear choice between flexibility and upfront commitment: $159 monthly, $654 for six months or $1,188 annually. The lower monthly equivalents require paying those longer totals in advance. Its pricing page includes clinician evaluation, medication and shipping and offers injections or sublingual troches without a published standard dose. The refund policy allows cancellation of future cycles and describes prorated refunds for unshipped prepaid months, generally minus a $25 administration fee.
Medication already prepared or shipped has different restrictions, so the order stage matters. There is also a billing inconsistency to resolve: the pricing page says your card is charged at intake and refunded if no prescription is issued, while the refund policy describes a zero-dollar validation followed by charging after approval. Ask which process applies before providing a payment method. The stated service area excludes Alaska and Mississippi; confirm your preparation and current state eligibility.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- Subcutaneous injection, Sublingual troche
- State availability
- 48 states and DC; excludes Alaska and Mississippi
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- Direct pay; no insurance
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
TelePeptide scores 75 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $159, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | Clinician evaluation; Prescription; Medication; Shipping |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 5 | 5 | 48 states and DC; excludes Alaska and Mississippi |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 75 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.