SermorelinReport

Cheapest sermorelin: compare recurring prices

Compare recurring charges on a common monthly basis, including four-week subscriptions. Medication quantities and included services differ, so a lower advertised charge does not establish a lower price for equivalent treatment.

37 of 99 providers meet this comparison’s criteria. Individual reviews show when each provider was checked.

Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.

Narrow this board

Showing 37 of 37 matching providers.

Scroll sideways to compare the remaining details and provider links.

ProviderMonthly equivalentPublished priceWhat the price coversDisclosureout of 100Next step
Partner providers 4How we’re funded
bmiMD$139.00$139per monthone 5 mL vial, 2 mg/mL (10 mg), ~30 injections85Visit sitePartner
Embody$99.00$99per monthsermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated70Visit sitePartner
Bodybuilding Health+$159.00$159per month1-month selector; confirm formulation and final charge70Visit sitePartner
RNK Health$169.00$169per monthmonthly supply; dose not stated70Visit sitePartner
More providers 33
Liberty$116.00$116per month200–500 mcg nightly, by phase90Visit site
Levers Health$222.00$222per monthone vial per shipment at “strong clinical dosing”90Visit site
Nova MD$149.00$149per monthone 5 mL vial at 3 mg/mL (15 mg) for monthly plan85Visit site
ARSYNL Rx$169.99$169.99per month0.9 mg/mL in a 10 mL vial; administration individualized85Visit site
Neo Soma Healthcare$179.00$179per month300 mcg/day, 5 days a week85Visit site
RxSaludable$189.00$189per month5 mL (10 mg) vial85Visit site
Näky$195.00$195per month3 mg multi-dose vial; administration individualized80Visit site
TrueMe$129.00$129per monthdose not stated75Visit site
RxION Health$149.00$149per monthone-vial monthly supply; amount not stated75Visit site
PepHaūs$159.00$159per month30-day supply; dose and total drug quantity not stated75Visit site
TelePeptide$159.00$159per monthmonthly sermorelin program; dose not stated75Visit site
PlexusDx$159.00$159per monthsubcutaneous injection; provider-determined dose and schedule75Visit site
Pallas Health$194.60$179every 4 weeks$179.00 ÷ 28 days × 30.44 days = $194.60compounded subcutaneous injection; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated75Visit site
LodeRx$199.00$199per monthsermorelin injection program; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated75Visit site
REMEVi$248.96$229per 4 weeks$229.00 ÷ 28 days × 30.44 days = $248.964-week subscription; dose individualized75Visit site
Kongo$109.00$109per monthcompounded injection; numerical quantity not stated70Visit site
Brightmeds$129.00$129per monthsermorelin injection; dose and total drug quantity not stated70Visit site
Obu Health$149.00$149per monthself-administered nightly; same price per vial at every dose70Visit site
PreventiveMD$149.00$149per monthinjection vials; dose not stated70Visit site
Youth & Soul$149.00$149per montha sermorelin/ipamorelin bundle, not sermorelin alone70Visit site
YOURx Health$165.00$165.00per monthdose not stated70Visit site
The Edit$169.00$169per monthdose not stated70Visit site
Hone Health$175.00$175per monthsermorelin injection through standalone async care; amount not stated70Visit site
Maves$199.00$199per monthsermorelin vial and home kit; drug quantity not stated70Visit site
Auren Rx$199.00$199per monthdose not stated70Visit site
iThriveMD$249.00$249.00per monthdosing customised by age, goals and IGF-170Visit site
HealthSource$320.71$295.00every 4 weeks$295.00 ÷ 28 days × 30.44 days = $320.71dose not stated70Visit site
Vyora Wellness$189.00$189.00per monthinjections; dose not stated65Visit site
Yucca Health$199.00$199per month30 injections a month65Visit site
PeterMD$230.09$211.65per 4-week supply$211.65 ÷ 28 days × 30.44 days = $230.094-week supply; dose not stated65Visit site
ShedRx$199.00$199per month1-month supply, taken 5 times weekly60Visit site
Ark Health$220.00$220per monthinjectable bundled treatment plan; numerical quantity not stated60Visit site
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy$300.00$300per monthdose not stated60Visit site

Every published figure here is a recurring rate. Monthly equivalents are calculated from each recorded recurring charge and its billing period; the published quote remains alongside the calculation. Different supplies, formulations and included services are not equivalent treatment. Ranked by a disclosure score out of 100 — what kind of figure the seller publishes, whether it states the billing cycle, the dose, what is included, a pharmacy and the states it serves. Not by price: the figures here are one kind of price on 4 billing cycles, and sorting them by the number would compare things that are not the same thing. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Every seller name links to its full review.

Look for the lowest complete commitment, not just a small headline

A monthly rate and a charge every four weeks are different cash commitments. The comparison above puts supported recurring charges on one monthly basis. It cannot make different formulations, supplies or services equivalent, and it does not identify a medically preferable provider.

Normalize the billing period

For day-based charges, we divide the recorded charge by the cycle’s days and multiply by 30.44 days per average month, matching our monthly cost calculator. A four-week invoice repeats more often than a calendar-month invoice. The equivalent is a comparison figure, not a new quoted charge from the provider.

For a concrete offer, read our Liberty review. Its source dates identify when the offer information was recorded.

Add the missing costs

Confirm consultation, laboratory, shipping, supply and membership charges. Use the quote-comparison tool to compare a written total over the same period. The lowest listed recurring charge may leave more costs or medication details unresolved than another offer.

Compare the formulation details in our Levers Health review, which lists injection. Confirm which option the quote covers.

Check what each payment buys

Read the formulation and medication quantity before interpreting the difference as better value. Our quantity comparison distinguishes published supply information. A lower cash charge does not establish equal medication, equivalent treatment or a lower total cost for your prescription.

Check the published terms and open questions in our bmiMD review. Its source dates identify when the offer information was recorded.

Questions before you choose

Is the first provider the cheapest?

Not necessarily. The table includes every provider meeting this guide’s recurring-charge criteria. Partners appear first, with providers ordered by their disclosure score within each group. The calculated monthly equivalents help compare billing periods; table position does not identify the cheapest complete treatment.

Why exclude introductory prices and prepaid courses?

An introductory charge does not establish the renewal price. A prepaid total creates an upfront commitment and does not by itself establish an ongoing rate. Compare those offers with the plan cost calculator once the initial and renewal terms are known.

Does the monthly equivalent include all care and medication?

Only what the recorded quote explicitly includes. The calculation normalizes the stated charge; it does not add unknown testing, consultation, shipping or membership fees. Each review retains the original price, billing period, supply details and source dates for confirmation.

How to read this comparison

This comparison asks what a recorded recurring charge costs per average month. It excludes starting prices, introductory offers, prepaid courses and figures without a supported billing period. The result is a cash-charge comparison, not a claim about the cheapest complete treatment: medication quantity, formulation, testing and other charges can differ.

37 of the 99 providers we track meet this guide’s criteria: the provider publishes an explicit recurring dollar rate on a billing period that can be normalized to a monthly equivalent. Check each review for the recorded terms and any details still unconfirmed.

The table is not ordered by price. Partners appear first, then providers are ordered by how much offer information they publish. Compare the billing period, medication quantity and included services before interpreting a lower charge as better value. These counts describe the 37 offers above:

37 of 37

publish a figure at all

1

kind of price among them

4

different billing cycles

8 of 37

say how much drug the figure buys

Sorting those into a league table would compare things that are not the same thing. So the order is the disclosure score out of 100 — what each seller publishes about its own price, never whether it is cheap. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way.

The other boards

Each one is a different rule about what a seller publishes, applied to the same 99 sellers.

All 99 sermorelin sellers, grouped by what kind of figure they publish