The provider report
Bodybuilding Health+ sermorelin review
Bodybuilding Health+ offers injection and oral-tablet selectors. Its page displays $159 for one month, $497 for three months and a separate $129 first-month promotion. These labels do not settle every formulation and plan combination. Confirm your selected product, full charge and renewal terms before comparing prices.
The published price
PartnerPartner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
- Formulation
- injection, oral tablet (ODT)
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Bodybuilding Health+ lists sermorelin at $159 per month as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: 1-month selector; confirm formulation and final charge. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $159
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- 1-month selector; confirm formulation and final charge
- Included services
- provider assessment; discreet home delivery
The product page displays $159 per month beside a one-month selection and $165.67 per month with $497 billed automatically beside a three-month selection. Other panels advertise a $129 first month. The page offers both formulations, but these figures do not establish the final price for every injection or tablet selection. Confirm the formulation, supply, full charge and next renewal in your chosen plan.
The terms make completed medical consultation fees nonrefundable and prescription sales final. We did not verify a sermorelin-specific recurring cancellation deadline or a guarantee that an introductory price continues. Ask how to stop future orders separately from whether an existing prescription can be refunded.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$159 per month; a recurring rate.
- Included servicesprovider assessment; discreet home delivery
- Formulationinjection, oral tablet (ODT)
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Bodybuilding Health+ offers injection and orally disintegrating tablet options. An independent provider reviews the intake and decides whether a prescription is appropriate; an independent pharmacy fulfills it. The public product page does not establish the concentration, quantity or pharmacy assigned to your individual order.
The terms say service is available only in certain states and direct readers to support for the current list. We did not establish a treatment-specific state roster or required laboratory inclusions. Confirm your location and any testing charges before starting an assessment.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection, oral tablet (ODT)
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Bodybuilding Health+ scores 70 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $159, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | provider assessment; discreet home delivery |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 70 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.