SermorelinReport

Corrections

This log opens September 2026.

Prices move, sellers rewrite their pages, and a number read correctly in September can be wrong in October. When something we published turns out to have been wrong when we published it, we change it and record the change here with what it said before.

What counts as a correction

A figure, a name or a claim that was live and wrong — a price, a billing cycle, a dose, a count, a company’s name, or a statement about who pays us. Those are logged below, with the old wording quoted so you can see what changed.

A price that has simply moved since we read it is not a correction, and we do not log one. Every figure on this site carries the date it was read for that reason; when we re-read a page the date changes with the number. The seller’s own page is always the current authority, and every row on this site says so.

Rewrites, new pages and design changes are not corrections either, and putting them in a corrections log would bury the entries that matter.

The log

October 2026
/ — was “A price for the first period only. What it becomes afterwards is not on the page.”, now “A first-period offer. Check the ongoing price, renewal schedule and any minimum commitment.”. The group description incorrectly implied that every introductory offer omitted renewal pricing, although some provider records state it.
October 2026
/ — was “A “starting at” number. The cheapest thing the seller could construct, and almost nobody pays it — the real figure is behind the intake form.”, now “An advertised starting price. Your quote may vary with the prescribed plan, supply and included services.”. The previous description made an unsupported claim about how often customers pay an advertised starting price.
October 2026
/ — was “$99 per month dose not stated”, now “$99 per month a floor, not a rate; dose not stated”. The featured CoreAge Rx offer omitted its starting-price qualification. Featured offers now state the price type alongside the figure.
September 2026
/research/sermorelin-dosage — was “25 of 88 put the injection at bedtime, in the evening or before sleep; the rest say nothing about timing at all.”, now “22 of 88 put the injection at bedtime, in the evening or before sleep; the rest say nothing about timing at all.”. Reading those 25 seller pages again for a new article on timing found three that mention the night but never give a time for the dose, so they no longer count.

What catches a wrong number before you see it

Most of what could be wrong on this site is a count, and most of the counts are not typed at all. The commercial facts on the disclosure page — which sellers pay us and which do not — are computed from the provider records when the site is built, and the site will not publish if one of them stops appearing. The same is true of every comparison board’s membership: it is a rule applied to the whole roster, checked against the rendered table on every build.

A claim about the drug itself cites a document we hold a copy of, and every quotation is checked against that copy when the site is built. Where one of our own counts cannot be reproduced from the seller pages it came from, we say so on the page that prints it. The editorial policy sets out both rules.

Telling us about one

Write to editor@sermorelinreport.com.