Know the program before you choose
Sermorelin provider reviews
Our 99 provider reviews cover published pricing, medication, pharmacy and state availability. Each review identifies its sources, dates and unanswered questions, whether or not the provider pays us.
Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
Find a provider reviewThe provider directory
Partners first; alphabetical within each group.
Search all 99 provider reviews.
Showing 20 of 99 providers. Partners first; alphabetical within each group.
Partner providers
14 on this pagebmiMDPartner
85/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
Bodybuilding Health+Partner
70/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
CoreAge RxPartner
45/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a starting price
Direct MedsPartner
5/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
EmbodyPartner
70/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
Gala HealthPartner
40/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a starting price
HealthRXPartner
5/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
Luvo HealthPartner
40/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- an introductory offer
MangoRxPartner
45/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a starting price
MyDrHankPartner
45/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a starting price
OakPartner
5/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
RNK HealthPartner
70/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
Strut HealthPartner
35/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a starting price
System LabsPartner
65/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- an introductory offer
More providers
6 on this pageAgelessRx
50/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- an introductory offer
Alan Health
35/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a starting price
Arc-1
65/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a starting price
Ark Health
60/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
ARSYNL Rx
85/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
Ascend Vitality
5/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
A clearer way to compare
The number beside each name is what that seller discloses, out of 100 — not a rating of the company, the product or the price. Partners appear first, with alphabetical ordering within each group. Position does not rate care or treatment results; compare published offer details on the board. Each review shows when its provider information was checked.
In all, 31 of the 99 publish no figure we will print as a price, and their reviews say what they publish instead.
4 of 99 sermorelin sellers, showing different ways treatment is priced. Each review lists its source date.
Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
Narrow this board
Showing all 4 sellers.
EmbodyPartner
$99 per month
a recurring rate
70/100 disclosure score
sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated
System LabsPartner
$89 first month
an introductory offer
65/100 disclosure score
page labels the supply as quarterly, 9 mg
CoreAge RxPartner
$99 per month
a starting price
45/100 disclosure score
dose not stated
Lavender Sky Health
$199 per 15 mg supply
a prepaid total
75/100 disclosure score
Red Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra
Sellers that pay us a commission come first in their group, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, each group is ordered by what each seller states about its own figure: the kind of price first, then the figure itself. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Compare the complete directory on compare sermorelin sellers. 1 of these 4 sellers names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin — Lavender Sky Health (Red Rock Pharmacy (15 mg injectable option)). A pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages does not count: it says nothing about who makes this drug.