SermorelinReport

Sermorelin provider reviews, page 2

Our 99 provider reviews cover published pricing, medication, pharmacy and state availability. Each review identifies its sources, dates and unanswered questions, whether or not the provider pays us.

Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.

Find a provider review

The provider directory

Partners first; alphabetical within each group.

Search all 99 provider reviews.

Showing 20 of 99 providers. Partners first; alphabetical within each group.

More providers

20 on this page

A clearer way to compare

The number beside each name is what that seller discloses, out of 100 — not a rating of the company, the product or the price. Partners appear first, with alphabetical ordering within each group. Position does not rate care or treatment results; compare published offer details on the board. Each review shows when its provider information was checked.

In all, 31 of the 99 publish no figure we will print as a price, and their reviews say what they publish instead.

Or start with a comparison

4 of 99 sermorelin sellers, showing different ways treatment is priced. Each review lists its source date.

Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.

Narrow this board

Showing all 4 sellers.

  • EmbodyPartner

    $99 per month

    a recurring rate

    70/100 disclosure score

    sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated

    • injection
    • General landing page
  • System LabsPartner

    $89 first month

    an introductory offer

    65/100 disclosure score

    page labels the supply as quarterly, 9 mg

    • injection
    • General landing page
  • CoreAge RxPartner

    $99 per month

    a starting price

    45/100 disclosure score

    dose not stated

    • injection
    • General landing page
  • Lavender Sky Health

    $199 per 15 mg supply

    a prepaid total

    75/100 disclosure score

    Red Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra

    • injection
    • combination capsule
    • Names its pharmacy
    • Sermorelin page

Sellers that pay us a commission come first in their group, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, each group is ordered by what each seller states about its own figure: the kind of price first, then the figure itself. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Compare the complete directory on compare sermorelin sellers. 1 of these 4 sellers names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin — Lavender Sky Health (Red Rock Pharmacy (15 mg injectable option)). A pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages does not count: it says nothing about who makes this drug.

Read next