The provider report
Immortals sermorelin review
The product shows $119 per month and a discounted $101 monthly amount with membership. A footnote says billing is quarterly with a three-month commitment paid upfront. The lower monthly labels should not be treated as one-month payments; obtain the complete quarterly charge and any membership fee.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a starting price
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Immortals advertises sermorelin from $119 per month. Published treatment details: injections; quarterly billing with a three-month commitment; drug quantity not stated. This is a starting price; ask which treatment and services it covers and whether your individual quote differs.
- Advertised amount
- $119
- Price type
- a starting price
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- injections; quarterly billing with a three-month commitment; drug quantity not stated
- Included services
- provider messaging; physician review
The product shows $119 per month and a discounted $101 monthly amount with membership. A footnote says billing is quarterly with a three-month commitment paid upfront. The lower monthly labels should not be treated as one-month payments; obtain the complete quarterly charge and any membership fee.
The general terms require cancellation at least 24 hours before the current subscription period ends to avoid future charges. Cancellation takes effect at the end of the period and ordinarily does not refund paid fees. The medication refund policy separately states that sales are final.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator.
What is published
- Published billing$119 per month; a starting price.
- Included servicesprovider messaging; physician review
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Immortals describes sermorelin injections with independent physician review, messaging and pharmacy dispensing. It does not establish the concentration, total drug quantity or assigned pharmacy for an individual order.
The product presents a membership discount separately from its standard medication figure. The reviewed page does not settle the additional membership cost or every treatment-state restriction, so a displayed discounted order amount is not assumed to be the entire cost of access.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- HSA/FSA reimbursable; no insurance required
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Immortals scores 45 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 15 | 40 | $119, a “from” floor, not a rate |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | provider messaging; physician review |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 45 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.