SermorelinReport

The provider report

MyDrHank sermorelin review

MyDrHank advertises injectable sermorelin from $137 per month with consultation and delivery included. It does not specify the prescribed quantity or provide a complete renewal and cancellation schedule on the public product page. Confirm the full initial charge and ongoing terms before enrolling.

The published price

Partner
$137 per month
sermorelin injection; prescribed quantity and dose not stated
a starting price

Visit MyDrHank

Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.

Formulation
injection
Published medication details
Not specified
Billing arrangement
a starting price

Pricing and billing terms

MyDrHank advertises sermorelin from $137 per month. Published treatment details: sermorelin injection; prescribed quantity and dose not stated. This is a starting price; ask which treatment and services it covers and whether your individual quote differs.

Advertised amount
$137
Price type
a starting price
Billing basis
per month
Published treatment details
sermorelin injection; prescribed quantity and dose not stated
Included services
free consultation; free delivery

The product page advertises pricing from $137 per month with free consultation and delivery. This is a starting price rather than a prescription-specific total. There is no public plan ladder or quantity attached to the figure, so confirm the amount due initially, the medication supply and whether the same price applies to subsequent refills.

The reviewed product page and Terms of Use do not establish a complete sermorelin billing, cancellation or refund schedule. Ask whether enrollment starts a subscription, how and when it can be canceled, whether medication already prepared or shipped is refundable, and how charges are handled if no prescription is issued. Do not assume the absence of a published restriction means cancellation or refunds are unrestricted.

Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator.

What is published

  • Published billing$137 per month; a starting price.
  • Included servicesfree consultation; free delivery
  • Formulationinjection

What to confirm

  • Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
  • Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
  • State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.

Care, enrollment and cancellation

MyDrHank describes an online health questionnaire followed by review from a US-licensed clinician. If the clinician prescribes treatment, medication ships from a partner pharmacy. Its product FAQ identifies a subcutaneous injection, but the published offer does not specify the actual dose, vial size or quantity supplied. Ask the prescriber which supply and monitoring plan are appropriate for you.

The company advertises regular check-ins, dose adjustments and unlimited messaging with its clinical team. The public page does not state the appointment schedule, response time or laboratory package for a particular prescription. The terms identify Dr. Hank, LLC as the platform operator and say a prescription is not guaranteed. Request the clinician's identity and a clear follow-up plan before enrollment.

Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.

Pharmacy and availability

Published medication details
Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
Formulations
injection
State availability
No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Insurance, HSA and FSA
No insurance required, according to the provider.
Dispensing pharmacy
No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.

Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.

To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.

Pricing transparency

MyDrHank scores 45 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.

The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.

MyDrHank scores 45 out of 100 on what it discloses about its sermorelin price.

Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.

What is scoredEarnedOut ofWhat the page shows
What kind of figure it publishes1540$137, a “from” floor, not a rate
States the billing cycle1515“per month”, in the seller’s own words
States how much drug the price buys015nothing about dose on the page we read
Itemizes what the price includes1010free consultation; free delivery
Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page010no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read
States the states it serves05no state list on the page we read
Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page55every figure on the page carries what it is
Total45100Higher means more pricing information is available publicly.

The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.

Compare your options

MyDrHank is a relevant option for an online sermorelin assessment, with an advertised starting price and a stated care pathway. Its public offer leaves enough payment and supply details open that a written quote is essential. Compare the complete plan with providers that state the drug quantity and renewal terms, rather than selecting on the $137 headline alone.

The product page makes claims about recovery, body composition and safety relative to HGH. Those are provider marketing claims, not guaranteed outcomes or a finding that treatment is appropriate for you. The footer acknowledges that compounded medications are not FDA-approved. An FDA-registered pharmacy is not the same as FDA approval of a compounded prescription, and the actual dispensing pharmacy is not named for this product. The terms say a pharmacy-partner list can be requested; confirm the pharmacy and your state's eligibility before paying.

Compare the same price type and formulation, then check the full payment due today and the terms for future orders. A low introductory payment may lead to a different ongoing commitment.

Compare similar published terms in our guide to sermorelin providers that address insurance, hsa and fsa. For other published offers in this format, explore injectable sermorelin.

Before enrolling, confirm which pharmacy will prepare the medication, whether the service is available in your state and the total medication supplied for the quoted price. Get these terms in writing for your own plan.

All 99 provider reviews →

Compare similar offers

Compare other providers publishing a starting price. Check billing, medication quantity and included care before choosing.