SermorelinReport

What a sermorelin price hides

A dollar figure on a sermorelin page looks like an answer. It is usually the beginning of one. Before it can be compared with the figure on the next page, four things have to be true of it that are frequently not: that it is a rate rather than a floor, that it says what period it covers, that it says how much drug it buys, and that it says what else is in it.

Those four are what the rest of this page counts, one at a time, over the 88 sermorelin pages we read.

First, whether there is a figure at all

Of the 90 sermorelin pages that opened, 72 printed at least one dollar figure a reader can see, and 18 printed none.

Of those 18, 7 had a dollar figure somewhere in the page’s markup that never reached the rendered text, and 11 had no dollar figure anywhere at all. A figure in the markup is not a published price: unless something a reader can click reveals it, it is not on the page. We record those 7 as “we could not see it”, which is not the same claim as “the seller will not say”.

On the roster itself the number is worse, because reading a page is not the same as finding something on it we are willing to call a price. In all, 31 of the 89 sellers we track publish no figure we will print. Some print nothing; some print something we would not stand behind, which is the next section but one.

Then, whether the figure is a rate

The first payment can also differ from the recurring charge. Our Pallas Health review separates its $139 first-month offer from the $179 charged every four weeks thereafter. A four-week renewal is not the same as calendar-month billing.

In total, 58 of the 89 sellers publish a figure we will print. Only 35 of them are publishing a standing rate, a number the seller will charge again next cycle. The other 23 are publishing something that looks like a price and behaves differently.

What kind of figure each seller publishes

Sellers, out of the 89 on this roster

  1. A standing rate

    35 sellers

  2. A “from” floor

    18 sellers

    not a rate — the cheapest thing the seller can construct

  3. A prepaid total

    3 sellers

  4. An introductory price

    2 sellers

    the first period only; what it becomes is not on the page

  5. No figure we will print

    31 sellers

    nothing on the page we would stand behind as a price

Read from each seller’s own sermorelin pages, September 2026, and classified by hand rather than by a parser. The kind comes from the seller’s own wording: a “starting at” is a floor, a “first month” is an introductory price. It is recorded on the row rather than worked out as the page renders. Every row of every board on this site prints its kind in words for this reason.

A starting price can depend on the quantity, dose, supply period or prepaid term. It does not establish what an individual prescription will cost. An introductory price covers an initial period. In the original September reading, none of the 2 pages leading with one stated the later charge.

For current offers, compare AgelessRx’s introductory offer, Luvo Health’s four-week plan and ReadyRx’s monthly and quarterly options. Each review separates the advertised figure from the payment schedule.

The RNK Health review compares its $169 monthly selection with the $129 monthly equivalent billed every six months. Shipments arrive monthly on the longer plan, but the billing commitment is different. Check the complete charge before treating a monthly equivalent as monthly billing.

Then, what it is charged on

A figure with no cycle attached is not a price, and the cycles are not one thing. Across the sellers that publish a figure we recorded 12 distinct pieces of cycle wording, in the sellers’ own words:

  • cycle not stated
  • every 10 weeks
  • every 11 weeks
  • every 4 weeks
  • first month
  • per 12-week supply
  • per 28-day supply
  • per 4 weeks
  • per 4-month kit
  • per 4-week supply
  • per month
  • per week

Two of those are the reason this site prints the cycle beside every figure it publishes. “Per month” is twelve payments a year. “Per 4 weeks” is thirteen. The same monthly-looking number costs more under the second, and a comparison that treated the two as equivalent would be wrong by a whole payment without ever printing a wrong figure.

One of the 12 is not a cycle at all: it records that the seller published a figure and never said what period it covers.

The cycle is also what a seller discounts. 20 of the 89 sellers here publish a second, lower figure for committing to three, six or twelve months at a time. What a longer sermorelin plan costs sets every one of those ladders out, in the seller’s own words.

Then, how much drug it buys

This is the one a price hides most completely. Just 15 of the 89 sellers state how much drug the price buys. The other 72 say nothing about dose on the page we read.

Of the 15 that state an amount, 5 give an amount per dose and 10 give a quantity instead: a vial size, a supply length, a number of injections. That tells you what arrives and not what you take. A further 2 publish a schedule and say, in their own words, that the amount is not stated.

Then, what is included

In 17 of the 58 published figures, nothing itemizes what they cover. The remaining 41 say something, a consultation, the shipping, the supplies or the follow-up, and what they say varies enough that the figures are not measuring the same purchase.

Those statements run to 126 itemized things in 91 different spellings, and no two sellers publish the same list. What a sermorelin price includes counts them: the shipping is named more often than the medication.

The figures we would not call prices

In total, 14 sellers printed a dollar figure that we refused to publish as a price: 17 figures between them. Every one of those 14 sellers is also a seller with no qualifiable price, so the refusal is not us discarding a number in favor of a better one: it is the only number the page had.

They are still on the board, printed small and flagged, under the row that says no price. A row that only said “no price” would be hiding the seller’s own number, and the reason each one was refused is on that seller’s review page.

What almost none of them tells you

Three things a reader might reasonably expect beside a price, counted across the roster:

Sellers publishing each fact on a sermorelin page

Sellers, out of the 89 on this roster

  1. Addresses insurance, HSA or FSA

    20 of 89

  2. Names the states it serves

    19 of 89

  3. Names the pharmacy that compounds it

    1 of 89

    one seller, on the whole roster

Counted across all 89 rows of the roster, September 2026. Each is drug-scoped: a pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages, or a state list that does not sit with the sermorelin offering, does not count here. An absence is recorded as “not on the page we read”.

The last of those is the one worth sitting with. Sermorelin sold this way is a compounded drug, which means a compounding pharmacy makes it, and 1 of 89 sellers name that pharmacy anywhere on a sermorelin page. The price is the number they compete on; who made the drug is not.

Where these counts come from

The figures on this page describe the 88 readable sermorelin seller pages captured in September 2026. The archived provider inventory contained 89 companies, including one without a readable captured sermorelin page. Current provider reviews may contain newer evidence and additional companies; they do not change this historical sample.

We counted what a seller printed where a buyer can see it, in September 2026. A price or an answer behind an intake form or a closed FAQ is not counted, which is why a count of 88 is a count of what these pages publish rather than of what these companies would tell you if you asked.

Questions

Why not just rank the sellers by price?

Because the figures are not the same kind of number. Of the 58 published figures, 23 are not a standing rate, they sit on 12 different pieces of cycle wording, and 72 of 89 sellers do not say how much drug the price buys. Sorting those into one column would produce an order, and the order would mean nothing. This site orders by what a seller discloses instead, out of 100, and says so on the face of every board.

Does “no price we will print” mean the seller is hiding something?

No, and we are careful not to say that. In all, 31 of 89 sellers publish nothing we will stand behind as a price. Some publish nothing at all; some publish a figure with no cycle, no amount and no indication of what it is. A price behind an intake form is a business decision, not a deception. It is simply not a published price, and nothing else gets printed here as one.

You found dollar figures in the markup of some pages. Why not use them?

In 7 of the 90 pages that rendered, a dollar figure was present in the markup and absent from the text. Presence is not publication: markup routinely holds a template, a hidden variant, or a value the page never shows. Unless a control a reader can operate reveals it, quoting it would be publishing a price the seller does not.

How current are these figures?

Every page was read in September 2026, and every row on every board carries the date it was read. Prices move, and a price read in one state may not be the price you are quoted in yours. Check the seller’s current price before you buy; the value of this page is the shape of what is published, not the level.

What sermorelin costs, seller by seller  Put a quoted price on a monthly basis  Sermorelin dosage

4 of 99 sermorelin sellers, showing different ways treatment is priced. Each review lists its source date.

Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.

Narrow this board

Showing all 4 sellers.

  • EmbodyPartner

    $99 per month

    a recurring rate

    70/100 disclosure score

    sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated

    • injection
    • General landing page
  • System LabsPartner

    $89 first month

    an introductory offer

    65/100 disclosure score

    page labels the supply as quarterly, 9 mg

    • injection
    • General landing page
  • CoreAge RxPartner

    $99 per month

    a starting price

    45/100 disclosure score

    dose not stated

    • injection
    • General landing page
  • Lavender Sky Health

    $199 per 15 mg supply

    a prepaid total

    75/100 disclosure score

    Red Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra

    • injection
    • combination capsule
    • Names its pharmacy
    • Sermorelin page

Sellers that pay us a commission come first in their group, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, each group is ordered by what each seller states about its own figure: the kind of price first, then the figure itself. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Compare the complete directory on compare sermorelin sellers. 1 of these 4 sellers names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin — Lavender Sky Health (Red Rock Pharmacy (15 mg injectable option)). A pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages does not count: it says nothing about who makes this drug.

Read next