The provider report
RNK Health sermorelin review
RNK Health lists $169 for monthly sermorelin billing. The $149 and $129 monthly equivalents belong to three- and six-month billing selections, with monthly shipments. Its cancellation policy requires at least 72 hours before billing; compare the full commitment and refund terms before choosing a longer plan.
The published price
PartnerPartner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
RNK Health lists sermorelin at $169 per month as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: monthly supply; dose not stated. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $169
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- monthly supply; dose not stated
- Included services
- monthly sermorelin supply; physician consultation; medical support; fast private shipping
The monthly plan is $169. The other selections advertise $149 per month billed every three months and $129 per month billed every six months, with monthly shipments. Multiplying the displayed monthly equivalents gives $447 and $774 respectively; these are calculations, not independently verified checkout totals. Monthly delivery does not mean the longer plans are billed one month at a time.
RNK requires cancellation at least 72 hours before the next billing date, through the account portal, email or phone. Its policy says a reminder arrives seven days before each rebill. If the notice period is missed, the charge proceeds and cancellation takes effect at the end of that billing cycle.
Subscription and rebill charges are generally nonrefundable, with stated exceptions for medical disqualification and certain delivery or medication problems. Its sermorelin section specifically excludes refunds based only on dose expectations or dissatisfaction with progress. Check the applicable exception before assuming a refund is available after paying.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$169 per month; a recurring rate.
- Included servicesmonthly sermorelin supply; physician consultation; medical support; fast private shipping
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
RNK starts with an online intake and clinician review. Its product page includes consultation, medical support and shipping, but does not identify the drug concentration, prescription quantity or dispensing pharmacy for your order. A pharmacy address in the footer is not enough to establish the legal business that will prepare your prescription.
The subscription policy lists clinician-required blood panels among its services, then says that labs and other inclusions vary by product and medical group. Ask which tests your sermorelin plan requires and whether those specific tests are included. That qualification matters more than a general everything-included headline.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
RNK Health scores 70 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $169, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | monthly sermorelin supply; physician consultation; medical support; fast private shipping |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 70 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.