Sermorelin providers that publish a standing monthly rate
Compare providers that publish recurring monthly rates. Introductory offers and prepaid courses belong in separate comparisons.
33 of 99 providers meet this comparison’s criteria. Individual reviews show when each provider was checked.
Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
Narrow this board
Showing 33 of 33 matching providers.
Scroll sideways to compare the remaining details and provider links.
| Provider | Published price | What the price covers | Disclosureout of 100 | Next step |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Partner providers 4How we’re funded | ||||
| bmiMD | $139per month | one 5 mL vial, 2 mg/mL (10 mg), ~30 injections | 85 | Visit sitePartner |
| Embody | $99per month | sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated | 70 | Visit sitePartner |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $159per month | 1-month selector; confirm formulation and final charge | 70 | Visit sitePartner |
| RNK Health | $169per month | monthly supply; dose not stated | 70 | Visit sitePartner |
| More providers 29 | ||||
| Liberty | $116per month | 200–500 mcg nightly, by phase | 90 | Visit site |
| Levers Health | $222per month | one vial per shipment at “strong clinical dosing” | 90 | Visit site |
| Nova MD | $149per month | one 5 mL vial at 3 mg/mL (15 mg) for monthly plan | 85 | Visit site |
| ARSYNL Rx | $169.99per month | 0.9 mg/mL in a 10 mL vial; administration individualized | 85 | Visit site |
| Neo Soma Healthcare | $179per month | 300 mcg/day, 5 days a week | 85 | Visit site |
| RxSaludable | $189per month | 5 mL (10 mg) vial | 85 | Visit site |
| Näky | $195per month | 3 mg multi-dose vial; administration individualized | 80 | Visit site |
| TrueMe | $129per month | dose not stated | 75 | Visit site |
| RxION Health | $149per month | one-vial monthly supply; amount not stated | 75 | Visit site |
| PepHaūs | $159per month | 30-day supply; dose and total drug quantity not stated | 75 | Visit site |
| TelePeptide | $159per month | monthly sermorelin program; dose not stated | 75 | Visit site |
| PlexusDx | $159per month | subcutaneous injection; provider-determined dose and schedule | 75 | Visit site |
| LodeRx | $199per month | sermorelin injection program; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated | 75 | Visit site |
| Kongo | $109per month | compounded injection; numerical quantity not stated | 70 | Visit site |
| Brightmeds | $129per month | sermorelin injection; dose and total drug quantity not stated | 70 | Visit site |
| Obu Health | $149per month | self-administered nightly; same price per vial at every dose | 70 | Visit site |
| PreventiveMD | $149per month | injection vials; dose not stated | 70 | Visit site |
| Youth & Soul | $149per month | a sermorelin/ipamorelin bundle, not sermorelin alone | 70 | Visit site |
| YOURx Health | $165.00per month | dose not stated | 70 | Visit site |
| The Edit | $169per month | dose not stated | 70 | Visit site |
| Hone Health | $175per month | sermorelin injection through standalone async care; amount not stated | 70 | Visit site |
| Maves | $199per month | sermorelin vial and home kit; drug quantity not stated | 70 | Visit site |
| Auren Rx | $199per month | dose not stated | 70 | Visit site |
| iThriveMD | $249.00per month | dosing customised by age, goals and IGF-1 | 70 | Visit site |
| Vyora Wellness | $189.00per month | injections; dose not stated | 65 | Visit site |
| Yucca Health | $199per month | 30 injections a month | 65 | Visit site |
| ShedRx | $199per month | 1-month supply, taken 5 times weekly | 60 | Visit site |
| Ark Health | $220per month | injectable bundled treatment plan; numerical quantity not stated | 60 | Visit site |
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy | $300per month | dose not stated | 60 | Visit site |
Every published figure here is a recurring rate. Ranked by a disclosure score out of 100 — what kind of figure the seller publishes, whether it states the billing cycle, the dose, what is included, a pharmacy and the states it serves. Not by price: the figures here are one kind of price on one billing cycle, and sorting them by the number would compare things that are not the same thing. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Every seller name links to its full review.
How to read this comparison
These are the only sellers whose published figure is both what you will be charged again and charged on the cycle everyone assumes. Elsewhere on this roster a figure is a floor, a first-month price, a total for a term, or a rate billed on some other clock — and on a third of the board there is no figure we could qualify at all.
33 of the 99 providers we track meet this guide’s criteria: the seller publishes a figure that is a standing rate — not a floor, not an introductory price, not a prepaid total — and charges it by the month. Check each review for the recorded terms and any details still unconfirmed.
The table is not ordered by price. Partners appear first, then providers are ordered by how much offer information they publish. Compare the billing period, medication quantity and included services before interpreting a lower charge as better value. These counts describe the 33 offers above:
33 of 33
publish a figure at all
1
kind of price among them
1
billing cycle
8 of 33
say how much drug the figure buys
Sorting those into a league table would compare things that are not the same thing. So the order is the disclosure score out of 100 — what each seller publishes about its own price, never whether it is cheap. Sellers that pay us a commission come first in the board, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, the board is ordered by the disclosure score. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way.
The other boards
All 99 sermorelin sellers, grouped by what kind of figure they publish