The provider report
Maves sermorelin review
The current offer is $149 for the first month, then $199 per month. The ongoing comparison figure is therefore $199, with the first-month promotion identified separately. This supersedes the earlier $160 monthly observation.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Maves lists sermorelin at $199 per month as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: sermorelin vial and home kit; drug quantity not stated. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $199
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- sermorelin vial and home kit; drug quantity not stated
- Included services
- sermorelin vial; home kit
The current offer is $149 for the first month, then $199 per month. The ongoing comparison figure is therefore $199, with the first-month promotion identified separately. This supersedes the earlier $160 monthly observation.
The treatment page says there is no membership fee and cancellation is available at any time. Its general terms separately describe recurring membership charges and nonrefundable paid fees. Clarify which terms govern the selected sermorelin plan and its next charge rather than assuming that cancellation refunds an existing order.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator.
What is published
- Published billing$199 per month; a recurring rate.
- Included servicessermorelin vial; home kit
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
The old Homera Health product address now redirects to the Maves sermorelin treatment page. It describes clinician review, pharmacy fulfillment and a vial with a home kit. The current page does not re-establish the earlier 5 mL, 10 mg quantity.
The product says availability varies by state. A named dispensing pharmacy, concentration, total drug quantity and laboratory inclusions were not established. Ask for these with the prescription rather than assuming that the old vial specification still applies.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- FSA & HSA eligible; no insurance required
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Maves scores 70 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $199, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | sermorelin vial; home kit |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 70 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.