The provider report
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy sermorelin review
The published price is $300 monthly with a minimum three months of therapy. That minimum matters when comparing it with a program that permits one month at a time. The page does not establish whether the entire minimum is prepaid.
The published price
See Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy pricing
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy lists sermorelin at $300 per month as a recurring rate. The advertised price does not specify a dose. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $300
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- dose not stated
- Included services
- Not itemized with the advertised price. Confirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
The published price is $300 monthly with a minimum three months of therapy. That minimum matters when comparing it with a program that permits one month at a time. The page does not establish whether the entire minimum is prepaid.
We did not establish a treatment-specific refund rule or cancellation deadline from the reviewed material. Before starting, ask how the minimum term is enforced, what happens if a clinician stops treatment and which additional clinical charges apply.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$300 per month; a recurring rate.
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Garcia Weight Loss describes an in-person sermorelin service at its Brandon, North Tampa and South Tampa Florida locations. The page identifies a lyophilized injectable formulation and invites a free 15-minute consultation.
The product does not establish the prescribed strength, quantity, named pharmacy or required testing package. A free introductory conversation is not proof that a complete medical assessment or laboratory work is included in the medication price.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy scores 60 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $300, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 60 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.