The provider report
Yucca Health sermorelin review
The monthly plan is $199 for 30 injections. The longer plan is $475 billed every three months for 90 injections; its displayed $158 monthly equivalent is not a $158 monthly payment option.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- 30 injections per month; milligrams not stated
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Yucca Health lists sermorelin at $199 per month as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: 30 injections a month. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $199
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- 30 injections a month
- Included services
- Not itemized with the advertised price. Confirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
The monthly plan is $199 for 30 injections. The longer plan is $475 billed every three months for 90 injections; its displayed $158 monthly equivalent is not a $158 monthly payment option.
The page says payment is collected at checkout and refunded if prescribing is declined. Pharmacy preparation is typically described as two to three business days, followed by expedited shipment. The linked refund policy was inaccessible during this review, so a treatment-specific cancellation deadline was not established.
When comparing the stated supply, distinguish vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$199 per month; a recurring rate.
- State availabilityAll 50 states
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Yucca describes intake, clinician review and pharmacy preparation before shipment. Its product page lists a provider consultation, injection kit and free shipping, and states availability in all 50 states. The number of injections is given, but the amount of sermorelin in each injection is not.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- 30 injections per month; milligrams not stated
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- All 50 states
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Yucca Health scores 65 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $199, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | 30 injections per month; milligrams not stated — a schedule, and the page says itself it does not print the amount |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 5 | 5 | All 50 states |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 65 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.