The provider report
Vyora Wellness sermorelin review
Sermorelin is listed at $189 per month. The page’s general FAQ says a declined prescription receives a refund to the original payment method, while other approved refunds may be account credit. Confirm the treatment-specific cancellation rules before ordering.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Vyora Wellness lists sermorelin at $189.00 per month as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: injections; dose not stated. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $189.00
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- injections; dose not stated
- Included services
- Not itemized with the advertised price. Confirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
Sermorelin is listed at $189 per month. The page’s general FAQ says a declined prescription receives a refund to the original payment method, while other approved refunds may be account credit. Confirm the treatment-specific cancellation rules before ordering.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$189.00 per month; a recurring rate.
- State availabilityAvailable in all 50 states
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Vyora describes medical intake, licensed-provider review and pharmacy delivery after approval. The sermorelin product page states availability in all 50 states. The actual dispensing pharmacy and numerical medication quantity are not identified.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- Available in all 50 states
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Vyora Wellness scores 65 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $189.00, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 5 | 5 | Available in all 50 states |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 65 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.