The provider report
PepHaūs sermorelin review
The monthly option is $159. The quarterly plan displays a $151 monthly equivalent with $453.15 billed every three months; the six-month option displays $143 monthly with $858.60 billed every six months. Use the full displayed payment when comparing the longer commitments, because the rounded monthly labels do not multiply exactly to those totals.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
PepHaūs lists sermorelin at $159 per month as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: 30-day supply; dose and total drug quantity not stated. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $159
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- 30-day supply; dose and total drug quantity not stated
- Included services
- provider visit; medication; syringes and swabs; certificate of analysis; free expedited shipping
The monthly option is $159. The quarterly plan displays a $151 monthly equivalent with $453.15 billed every three months; the six-month option displays $143 monthly with $858.60 billed every six months. Use the full displayed payment when comparing the longer commitments, because the rounded monthly labels do not multiply exactly to those totals.
The page says cancellation is available from the dashboard and that the card is charged after approval. We did not establish a precise renewal-notice period or a refund right for unused months of a prepaid term. Ask those questions before choosing a longer plan.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$159 per month; a recurring rate.
- Included servicesprovider visit; medication; syringes and swabs; certificate of analysis; free expedited shipping
- State availabilityAll 50 states, confirmed during intake
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
PepHaus describes a clinician-reviewed injection plan with a 30-day supply, supplies, shipping and provider access. It says a certificate of analysis accompanies the vial, but does not establish the prescribed concentration or total drug quantity on the reviewed page.
The product claims shipping to all 50 states, with eligibility confirmed during intake before a charge. That is the provider’s published coverage statement. A general licensed-pharmacy description does not identify the specific pharmacy that would prepare your prescription.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- All 50 states, confirmed during intake
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
PepHaūs scores 75 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $159, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | provider visit; medication; syringes and swabs; certificate of analysis; free expedited shipping |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 5 | 5 | All 50 states, confirmed during intake |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 75 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.