The provider report
LodeRx sermorelin review
LodeRx lists sermorelin at $199 billed monthly. Longer subscriptions lower the displayed monthly equivalent, with $537 due every three months, $954 every six months or $1,668 every twelve months. Physician care, medication, shipping and bloodwork required by the protocol are advertised as included. Sermorelin is excluded in California and Washington, D.C.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
LodeRx lists sermorelin at $199 per month as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: sermorelin injection program; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $199
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- sermorelin injection program; numerical dose and vial quantity not stated
- Included services
- physician care; care team; medication; shipping; bloodwork where the protocol requires it
The subscription selector states $199 billed monthly, $537 every three months, $954 every six months or $1,668 every twelve months. The corresponding $179, $159 and $139 monthly figures are longer-plan equivalents rather than the charge for a one-month purchase.
Subscriptions renew at the chosen interval until canceled before the next billing date. The legal page says unfilled orders may qualify for a refund and consultation fees may be nonrefundable; shipped medication cannot be returned. It does not promise a prorated refund for unused time on a longer plan.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator.
What is published
- Published billing$199 per month; a recurring rate.
- Included servicesphysician care; care team; medication; shipping; bloodwork where the protocol requires it
- State availabilitySermorelin is not available in California or Washington, D.C.; state and clinical eligibility are rechecked at intake.
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
The Growth Program describes clinician review through Ola Digital Health, care-team support, medication and free shipping. It says bloodwork is included where the protocol requires it. The public pages do not establish numerical dose, vial quantity or a specific dispensing pharmacy.
The product and coverage pages exclude California and Washington, D.C., for sermorelin. The provider page describes independent state-licensed clinicians and explains how prospective patients can request the assigned clinician’s name and credentials. Those are seller disclosures, not an independent credential verification.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- Sermorelin is not available in California or Washington, D.C.; state and clinical eligibility are rechecked at intake.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- The terms say the platform cannot bill insurance, Medicare or Medicaid.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
LodeRx scores 75 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $199, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | physician care; care team; medication; shipping; bloodwork where the protocol requires it |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 5 | 5 | Sermorelin is not available in California or Washington, D.C.; state and clinical eligibility are rechecked at intake. |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 75 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.