sermorelinreport

Näky sermorelin review

By Ray Kaminski, who covers specialty pharmacy pricing and compounding economics.
Updated September 2026.

Not a partner — this company pays us nothing, and it is listed anyway.

$195
per month
weekly injection; dose not stated
a standing rate

“Starting at $185/mo ($195/mo for month-to-month plan)” — the rare page that prints the floor and the standing rate in the same sentence, so you can see the gap without hunting for it.

See Näky pricing

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

What that figure actually is

Näky prints $195, per month. On this site that is a standing rate — the distinction the board draws a different mark for, and the reason a figure here never appears on its own.

The figure
$195
What kind of figure
a standing rate
Billing cycle
per month
What it buys
weekly injection; dose not stated
What the seller says is included
Nothing itemised beside the figure on the page we read.
Read on
September 2026
Read from
https://benaky.com/products/sermorelin

What else the page states

Dose
Not stated on the page we read. A subscription with no dose on it is half a price.
How it is taken
injection
States served
Not available in all states (its own wording)
Insurance, HSA and FSA
The page we read says nothing about insurance, HSA or FSA.
Pharmacy named for sermorelin
None. No compounder is named on any sermorelin page we read. A pharmacy named on this company’s GLP-1 pages would not count here — it says nothing about who makes this drug.
FDA action
We have not established one. That is not the same as saying none exists: we match on a company’s domain and address rather than on a brand name, and no screen has been recorded against this company.
Where the link goes
Straight to this company’s own sermorelin page.

What Näky discloses, scored

Näky scores 65 out of 100 on what it discloses about its sermorelin price, read September 2026.

Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.

What is scoredEarnedOut ofWhat the page shows
What kind of figure it publishes4040$195, a standing rate the seller will charge again
States the billing cycle1515“per month”, in the seller’s own words
States the dose the price buys015no dose on the page we read
Itemises what the price includes010nothing itemised beside the figure
Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page010no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read
States the states it serves55Not available in all states (its own wording)
Leaves no unlabelled figure on the page55every figure on the page carries what it is
Total65100Higher means more of the price is on the page before you hand over an email address.

Every line is computed from the fields on this page and summed; nothing is judged by hand. The score measures what the seller publishes, not whether it is cheap or whether the drug works.

Where Näky sits

On the full board it is row 21 of 89. That board is ordered by what each seller states about its own figure and by nothing else — payment changes neither the price we publish nor where a row sits. Its disclosure score of 65 out of 100 is what orders the boards below, none of which is ordered by price.

Check Näky’s current price

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Prices move. Everything above was read on September 2026 and is republished with that date attached; check the seller’s own page before you buy.

All 89 sermorelin sellers, with what each one publishes