The provider report
RxION Health sermorelin review
The current published amount is $149 per month, including consultation and medication if prescribed. Cold-pack overnight shipment, administration supplies and ongoing clinical support are advertised.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
RxION Health lists sermorelin at $149 per month as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: one-vial monthly supply; amount not stated. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $149
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- one-vial monthly supply; amount not stated
- Included services
- consultation; cold-pack overnight shipping; all supplies and instructions; ongoing clinical support
The current published amount is $149 per month, including consultation and medication if prescribed. Cold-pack overnight shipment, administration supplies and ongoing clinical support are advertised.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$149 per month; a recurring rate.
- Included servicesconsultation; cold-pack overnight shipping; all supplies and instructions; ongoing clinical support
- State availabilityNot available to residents of New Jersey, Alaska or Mississippi
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
RxION describes a medical questionnaire followed by licensed-provider review and pharmacy delivery if appropriate. The monthly supply is described as one vial, but the page does not state the amount of sermorelin in that vial. New Jersey, Alaska and Mississippi are excluded.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- Not available to residents of New Jersey, Alaska or Mississippi
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
RxION Health scores 75 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $149, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | consultation; cold-pack overnight shipping; all supplies and instructions; ongoing clinical support |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 5 | 5 | Not available to residents of New Jersey, Alaska or Mississippi |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 75 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.