The provider report
Youth & Soul sermorelin review
The bundle is advertised at $149 per month with free delivery and physician care. The higher $299 program contains additional therapies and services. Ask whether laboratory collection and processing are included or whether the plan only reviews results you obtain separately.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Youth & Soul lists sermorelin at $149 per month as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: a sermorelin/ipamorelin bundle, not sermorelin alone. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $149
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- a sermorelin/ipamorelin bundle, not sermorelin alone
- Included services
- NAD+ sublingual tablets; methylene blue; IGF-1 and hormone panel review; physician monitoring and dose optimisation
The bundle is advertised at $149 per month with free delivery and physician care. The higher $299 program contains additional therapies and services. Ask whether laboratory collection and processing are included or whether the plan only reviews results you obtain separately.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$149 per month; a recurring rate.
- Included servicesNAD+ sublingual tablets; methylene blue; IGF-1 and hormone panel review; physician monitoring and dose optimisation
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Youth & Soul’s $149 program combines sermorelin with ipamorelin and lists additional products, laboratory-result review and physician monitoring. This is a multi-treatment bundle rather than sermorelin alone, and the page does not establish the numerical quantity of each peptide.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Youth & Soul scores 70 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $149, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | NAD+ sublingual tablets; methylene blue; IGF-1 and hormone panel review; physician monitoring and dose optimisation |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 70 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.