The provider report
Brightmeds sermorelin review
The named offer renews monthly at $129 until canceled. It describes a promotional price lock while enrollment remains continuously active. Optional services and expedited shipping are excluded from the general package unless expressly included.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Brightmeds lists sermorelin at $129 per month as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: sermorelin injection; dose and total drug quantity not stated. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $129
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- sermorelin injection; dose and total drug quantity not stated
- Included services
- clinical evaluation; prescribed medication; clinician follow-up; ongoing support; standard shipping
The named offer renews monthly at $129 until canceled. It describes a promotional price lock while enrollment remains continuously active. Optional services and expedited shipping are excluded from the general package unless expressly included.
The offer-specific refund and cancellation policy requires at least five business days’ notice before the next renewal, through the dashboard or support. Canceling after medication has been compounded, dispensed or shipped cannot stop that shipment. Charges are generally nonrefundable after preparation; medical ineligibility before preparation has a separate refund process.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$129 per month; a recurring rate.
- Included servicesclinical evaluation; prescribed medication; clinician follow-up; ongoing support; standard shipping
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Brightmeds’ current sermorelin page describes injections after clinician review. Its $129 monthly package includes prescribed medication, clinical evaluation, follow-up support and standard shipping. The offer says no separate consultation, prescribing or laboratory fee is required for this plan.
Availability varies by state and is confirmed during consultation. The reviewed offer does not identify the assigned pharmacy, concentration or total drug quantity. Ask for these before assuming that another provider’s lower or higher vial price represents the same supply.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Brightmeds scores 70 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $129, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | clinical evaluation; prescribed medication; clinician follow-up; ongoing support; standard shipping |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 70 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.