The provider report
Embody sermorelin review
Embody advertises sermorelin injections at $99 per month, including care and shipping. Its cancellation deadline is an important condition: requests must arrive at least 72 hours before renewal. Canceling generally stops future billing without recovering money already paid.
The published price
PartnerPartner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Embody lists sermorelin at $99 per month as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $99
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated
- Included services
- online medical evaluation; prescription; telemedicine visits; physician messaging and follow-ups; shipping
The advertised $99 monthly promotion includes visits and shipping, with the rate held while you remain enrolled. Its cancellation policy requires at least 72 hours' notice before the next billing date. Requests inside that window can result in another nonrefundable charge.
Payments are generally final, including unused portions of longer plans. Medical disqualification is the stated exception, but the refund covers unused services after deductions for care already provided. Ask how those deductions would be calculated if eligibility is uncertain; the headline refund promise is not an unconditional money-back guarantee.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator.
What is published
- Published billing$99 per month; a recurring rate.
- Included servicesonline medical evaluation; prescription; telemedicine visits; physician messaging and follow-ups; shipping
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Embody uses OpenLoop clinicians to assess eligibility after checkout and offers ongoing physician messaging. It says bloodwork is not required. Ask what monitoring your clinician recommends for you. The public offer does not disclose a dose or vial quantity.
Its footer lists Red Rock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx as network pharmacies. That list does not establish which one will compound your sermorelin. Confirm your dispensing pharmacy before accepting a prescription; we have not treated general network membership as proof of the actual compounder.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No insurance required
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Embody scores 70 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $99, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | online medical evaluation; prescription; telemedicine visits; physician messaging and follow-ups; shipping |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 70 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.